RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Large format printing

Wide format printing remains the most popular in the advertising industry today. This type of printing has such advantages as accessibility, low cost, richness and variety of colors, durability (depending on the medium) and the ability to print images of gigantic sizes. Using plotters of various widths, the masters of the OMI studio print custom-made images for placement on a board, citylight, wall, pillar, or in the form of banner stretching. In large-format printing, paper, canvas, banner fabric, plastic, oracal and other materials are used as media. Most often, the media is fed into the plotter from a roll of a certain width (up to 1.5 meters). This limitation often requires drawing the image in width when gluing the board. Our craftsmen will also provide the service of gluing the image seam to seam, which will allow you to perceive the advertisement as a single whole.

Large format printing

The masters of the OMI studio will print a custom image for placement indoors. It should be taken into account that advertising placed indoors will be perceived by the viewer from a close distance, therefore the requirements for it are made based on this fact. The image quality should be maximum - print resolution from 720 to 2880 dpi; absence of specific odors and toxic materials in work. The largest number of orders for large-format printing in the OMI studio falls on the production of photo wallpapers, applying designs to suspended ceilings, ordering POS materials (life-size figures, posters, floor graphics, etc.).

Wide format printing

When using large-format printing for outdoor advertising, other requirements should be taken into account. The larger the image, the further the viewer must be from it in order to perceive the entire picture. Therefore, the requirements for image quality are low - print resolution can range from 72 to 360 dpi. However, in this case, it is necessary to take into account the impact of atmospheric conditions on large-format printing and use resistant inks and protective coatings.

Wide format printing

The OMI studio has its own equipment for both interior and exterior large-format printing. A professional designer works with clients, who will advise on printing requirements and help create a masterpiece advertisement. We accept orders from all over Ukraine.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Bronze interior figurine “Cherry” production of interior bronze products to order.
Studio "OMI" offers the production of custom-made interior bronze products. When designing each product, our craftsmen take into account the features...
Monuments to memory: events and heroes
The history of any country includes different events. Heroic deeds of citizens and tragic incidents always occur on the path of development of the sta...
Sculpture "Madonna and Child": a retrospective in the Renaissance
The luxurious sculpture in the style of the early Renaissance was created in the OMI studio. The two-meter figure of the Madonna with a child in her a...
Unique cartoon figurines that bring your photos to life!
Studio "OMI" is pleased to present its new service for creating custom-made cartoon figurines from photographs. Now you can turn your ordinary photos...
OMI studio produces custom advertising figures and sculptures.
Bob Snail is a Ukrainian brand of healthy sweets that cares about the health of its customers. He has already turned to the OMI studio several times t...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепропетровск
Email: info@omi.net.ua
+38 (067) 302 45 91
+38 (096) 478 19 89
+38 (099) 153 09 91
+38 (063) 656 24 95
+38 (099) 965 60 17
Ты можешь спасти жизнь

Широкоформатная печать

Наиболее востребованной в рекламной индустрии на сегодняшний день остается широкоформатная печать. Данный вид печати обладает такими преимуществами, как доступность, дешевизна, насыщенность и разнообразие красок, долговечность (в зависимости от носителя) и возможность печати изображений гигантских размеров. С помощь плоттеров различной ширины мастера студии «ОМИ» печатают на заказ изображения для размещения на борде, ситилайте, стене, штендере, в виде баннерной растяжки. В широкоформатной печати в качестве носителя используют бумагу, холст, баннерную ткань, пластик, оракал и другие материалы. Чаще всего носитель подается в плоттер из рулона определенной ширины (до 1,5 метров). Данное ограничение зачастую требует составления изображения в ширину при поклейке борда. Наши мастера также окажут услугу поклейки изображение стык в стык, что позволит воспринимать рекламу как единое целое.

Широкоформатная печать

Мастера студии «ОМИ» напечатают изображение на заказ для размещения внутри помещения. Следует учитывать, что реклама, размещенная внутри помещения, будет восприниматься зрителем с близкого расстояния, поэтому и требования к ней предъявляют исходя из данного факта. Качество изображения должно быть максимальным – разрешение печати от 720 до 2880 точек на дюйм; отсутствие специфических запахов и токсичных материалов в работе. Наибольшее количество заказов широкоформатной печати в студии «ОМИ» приходится на изготовление фотообоев, нанесение рисунка на натяжные потолки, заказ POS-материалов (ростовые фигуры, плакаты, напольная графика и т.д.).

Широкоформатная печать

При задействовании широкоформатной печати для наружной рекламы, следует учитывать иные требования. Чем больше изображение, тем дальше должен находиться от него зритель, чтобы воспринимать картинку целиком. Поэтому к качеству изображения низкие требования - разрешение печати может колебаться от 72 до 360 точек на дюйм. Однако в данном случае следует учитывать воздействие атмосферных явлений на широкоформатную печать и использовать стойкие краски и защитное покрытие.

Широкоформатная печать

Студия «ОМИ» имеет собственное оборудование, как для интерьерной, так и для наружной широкоформатной печати. С клиентами работает профессиональный дизайнер, который подскажет требования к печати и поможет создать шедевральную рекламу. Принимаем заказы со всей Украины.


Онлайн галерея Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепропетровск г. Киев г. Одесса
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89    (099) 153 09 91 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17