RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Outdoor advertising AIRSYSTEM

The main engine of the outdoor advertising industry is the users for whom this advertising is intended, i.e. ordinary people. Being oversaturated with outdoor advertising leads to consumers simply stopping noticing it. Therefore, creative advertisers have to find more and more new effects that can attract people's attention.

But, as they say, everything ingenious is simple. The greatest accumulation of attention of any person is caused by movement. So why not use a natural phenomenon like wind to create a system that will allow you to organize the movement of images in outdoor advertising?

AIRSYSTEM technology

The OMI studio is one of the three in Ukraine that produces custom-made outdoor advertising structures using the unique AIRSYSTEM technology. This technology is the creation of images consisting of a large number of identical, lightweight elements mounted on a supporting structure. Any blow of the breeze (natural or artificially created) sets the elements in motion and the image comes to life - oscillates, flickers. The effect of AIRSYSTEM technology can be compared to the flow of a stream. This is a fascinating sight for the human eye.

AIRSYSTEM outdoor advertising elements can be glossy, matte, holographic; plain - silver, gold, any other color, or a system of different colors combined into a single image. The pinnacle of craftsmanship is an advertising photographic panel created using AIRSYSTEM technology. Due to the orderly placement of elements, the masters of the OMI studio will create any advertising drawing, company logo, or inscription to order.

AIRSYSTEM technology

The experience of our masters in laying mosaics on various surfaces, abstract thinking, training in the new AIRSYSTEM technology allows us to offer the client the creation of a moving image on any external and internal advertising surface - advertising boards, firewalls, signs, stands, walls of buildings and premises. Among other things, the masters of the OMI studio will be able to “build” a wall using AIRSYSTEM technology for parties, discos, etc.

The cost of this type of outdoor advertising will be more than recouped by the number of clients who responded to the effect of the AIRSYSTEM technology. We work throughout Ukraine and European countries.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Masters of the OMI studio make dummies in cinema
Thanks to new technologies, the number of computer-generated special effects in cinema has increased in recent years. But beyond the influence of time...
The product of the OMI studio will decorate the National Wine Forum
Very soon, or rather in mid-November, one of the largest events in the Ukrainian wine industry - the National Wine Forum - will take place in Kyiv. Es...
The sculpture workshop of the OMI studio sells a finished antique sculpture of Venus, 2.5 meters in size, made of plaster. at a price of $5000
The sculpture workshop of the OMI studio sells a finished antique sculpture of Venus, 2.5 meters in size, made of plaster. priced at $5000 Handmade....
The masters of the OMI studio laid the foundation for a new tradition for student youth in Chernigov
Despite the modern methods of obtaining knowledge that have come to science, as well as the abundance of Internet sources, the book today does not los...
Bring your world to life with grace and beauty with unique sculptural fountains from OMI Studio!
We specialize in creating unique custom fountains that transform a space into a true work of art. One ​​of our outstanding works is the “Kiss u...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Наружная реклама AIRSYSTEM

Главный двигатель наружной рекламной индустрии – пользователи, на кого эта реклама рассчитана, т.е обычные люди. Пресыщение наружной рекламой приводит к тому, что потребители просто перестают ее замечать. Поэтому креативным рекламщикам приходится находить все новые и новые эффекты, способные привлечь внимание людей.

Но, как говорится, все гениальное – просто. Наибольшую аккумуляцию внимания любого человека вызывает движение. Так почему бы не использовать такое природное явление, как ветер, для создания системы, которая позволит организовать движение изображений в наружной рекламе?

AIRSYSTEM технология

Студия «ОМИ» входит в тройку в Украине, которая занимается изготовлением нарыжных рекламных конструкций на заказ с использованием уникальной технологии AIRSYSTEM. Данная технология представляет собой создание изображений, состоящих из большого количества одинаковых, легчайших элементов, закрепленных на несущей конструкции. Любое дуновение ветерка (естественное или искусственно созданное) приводит в движение элементы и изображение оживает – колеблется, мерцает. Эффект технологии AIRSYSTEM можно сравнить с течением ручья.  Это завораживающее для человеческого глаза зрелище. 

Элементы наружной рекламы AIRSYSTEM могут быть глянцевые, матовые, голографические; однотонные – серебристые, золотистые, любого другого цвета или система различных цветов, сложенная в единое изображение. Верхом мастерства является рекламное фотографическое панно, созданное с помощью технологии AIRSYSTEM. За счет упорядоченного размещения элементов мастера студии «ОМИ» создадут на заказ любой рекламный рисунок, логотип фирмы, надпись.

AIRSYSTEM технология

Опыт наших мастеров укладки мозаики на различные поверхности, абстрактное мышление, обучение новой технологии AIRSYSTEM позволяет нам предложить клиенту создание подвижного изображение на любой  внешней и внутренней рекламной поверхности – рекламные борды, брэндмауэры, вывески, стенды, стены зданий и помещений. Кроме всего прочего, мастера студии «ОМИ» смогут «выстроить» стену по технологии AIRSYSTEM для проведения вечеринок, дискотек и т.п.

Стоимость данного вида наружной рекламы с лихвой окупиться количеством клиентов, которые отреагировали на эффект технологии AIRSYSTEM. Работаем по всей Украине и странам Европы.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Студия «ОМИ» VS Лина Кондес: новая скульптура в стиле «contemporary art»
В продолжение сотрудничества со знаменитой художницей и дизайнером Линой Кондес мастера студии «ОМИ» выступили соавторами в реализации иде...
Роспись Храма Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы.
Роспись Храма Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы.
Шаржевая статуэтка – эксклюзивный подарок, выполненный мастерами «ОМИ»
Мастера студи «ОМИ» помогут Вам сделать незабываемый подарок родным и друзьям. Одним из направлений деятельности компании является произво...
Копия Скульптуры «Лаокоона» от мастеров студии «ОМИ» от 20000$ под заказ из гипса, стеклопластика, мрамора и бронзы.
Статуя Лаокоона копия скульптурной группы, из мрамора найденной в 1506 г. в Риме и находящейся ныне в Бельведере Ватиканского дворца. Лаокоон - жре...
Студия «ОМИ» создала гигантский подшипник
Подшипник огромного размера изготовили мастера студии «ОМИ». Огромная деталь создана в качестве рекламной инсталляции.  Издели...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17