RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Oil painting

Oil painting is one of the most common painting techniques used by artists all over the world. And although its history goes back several centuries, this technique still remains very popular. In Europe, oil painting became widespread among artists thanks to the work of the Dutch artist Jan van Eyck.

Oil painting

Portraits, copies of paintings by famous masters, landscapes made with oil paints in the OMI studio always look expensive and stylish in the interior. The paints are based on a quick-drying oil, which, due to its structure, adds shine to oil painting, most often it is clarified linseed oil. Various pigments are added to give it color. Oil paints are easy to shade and allow you to achieve smooth transitions from tone to tone. After complete drying, the paints do not lose their original color over time. An example is the paintings of the great masters of the past that have survived to this day.

Oil painting

Depending on the task set by the customer, the artists of the OMI studio They paint paintings in various styles: avant-garde, expressionism, modernism, classicism, etc. You can order from us a family portrait made in oil or the creation of an antique-style family gallery, a modern landscape, or a delicious still life. Depending on the style of decoration of the room, the masters of the OMI company They will select the appropriate design for the painting and advise on the style of execution.

Oil painting

Prices for oil paintings by artists from the OMI studio vary depending on the complexity and size of the painting. But they are definitely much lower than in any other workshop. Our works in the technique of "oil painting" represented throughout Ukraine.

Painting

Oil painting pictures to order.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Life-size fox puppet for school All right, sewing life-size puppets.
Little fox puppet for the All right school The friendly little fox Charlie is a character that is well known to all students of the “All right” Englis...
Cooperation of the OMI studio with the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
In August 2015, the masters of the OMI studio implemented a project of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine: based on the provided sketches, a three-dim...
The Citrus chain of stores became clients of the OMI studio
The fleeting summer months were marked by a number of the same express orders. Thus, one of the customers were employees of the Citrus chain of stores...
Mural studio "OMI" opened "Mural Fest" 2018 in Dnepr
The masters of the OMI studio became the authors of sketches for the second street art festival "Mural Fest" in Dnepr. On November 19, the presenta...
Interior gilding from OMI craftsmen
Interior gilding, gilding in the interior, restoration of gilding, gold leaf, gold leaf gilding, gold leaf, patina, gold leaf gild...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Масляная живопись

Масляная живопись - это одна из самых распространенных живописных техник, которая используется художниками всего мира. И хоть ее история насчитывает несколько веков, эта техника до сих пор остаётся очень популярной. В Европе масляная живопись получила широкое распространение в среде художников благодаря творчеству нидерландского художника Яна ван Эйка.

Масляная живопись

Портреты, копии картин известных мастеров, пейзажи, выполненные масляными красками в студии «ОМИ», в интерьере всегда смотрятся дорого и стильно. В основе красок лежит быстросохнущее масло, которое благодаря своей структуре придает блеск масляной живописи, чаще всего это осветленное льняное масло. Для придания цвета в него добавляют различные пигменты. Масляные краски легко растушевываются, позволяют добиваться плавности переходов из тона в тон. После полного высыхания, краски со временем не теряют свой первоначальный цвет. Примером могут служить картины великих мастеров прошлого, дожившие до наших дней.

Масляная живопись

В зависимости от поставленной заказчиком задачи, художники студии «ОМИ» пишут картины в различных стилях: авангард, экспрессионизм, модерн, классицизм и т.д. Вы можете заказать у нас выполненный в масле семейный портрет или создание семейной галереи, оформленной под старину, современный пейзаж, аппетитный натюрморт. В зависимости от стилистики оформления помещения, мастера компании «ОМИ» подберут соответствующее оформление картины и посоветуют стиль исполнения.

Масляная живопись

Цены на изготовление масляной живописи художниками студии «ОМИ» варьируются от сложности и размера картины. Но однозначно они гораздо ниже, чем в любой другой мастерской. Наши работы в технике «масляная живопись» представлены по всей Украине.

Живопись

Масляная живопись картины на заказ.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

С Новым 2018 Годом!
Уважаемые и дорогие коллеги, друзья, а также наши многоуважаемые клиенты, от души поздравляем вас с Новым годом. Хотим пожелать вам ровной и благополу...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» стали материализаторами идей знаменитой художницы и дизайнера Лины Кондес
Мастера студии «ОМИ» помогли воплотить в жизнь идеи современного художника, дизайнера Лины Кондес для ее персональной выставки «Hard...
Скульптор студии «ОМИ» хочет установить памятник Кузьме на Крещатике
Скульптор студии «ОМИ» Богдан Цюпа хочет создать памятник Кузьме Скрябину в Киеве. Кузьма был кумиром Богдана. После смерти рок музык...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17