RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Frame LED figures

Decorative light compositions and complex LED figures are the most popular type of New Year's decorations. Huge figures that shine with lights attract attention and fascinate, giving a feeling of magic and fairy tales. Despite the fact that such products are most in demand during the New Year and Christmas holidays, frame LED figures are also quite often used to decorate children's entertainment centers, retail spaces, holiday locations and photo zones.

LED figures

The OMI studio offers the production of LED installations and custom-made LED figures. The production process of such products, as a rule, involves two main stages: the formation of a strong and reliable frame and its decoration with special garlands. These garlands and LEDs can be confidently used outdoors even in severe frosts. As for the composition and theme of the LED figures, everything depends on the customer’s imagination. In the OMI Studio you can order a frame LED figure, either according to your own sketches, or develop a unique sketch with the help of our artists. LED figures as New Year's decorations are usually made in the form of: Christmas deer with a sleigh, New Year trees, Christmas decorations and other themed items. Such decorations are installed on the street near public institutions, shops, and they also decorate city streets, squares and other pedestrian places. Frame LED figures can also be made in any desired form: fairy-tale characters, cartoon characters, advertised products and much more.

LED figures

Ordering LED figures from the OMI studio is quite simple, you just need to call one of the phone numbers listed on our website. Consultants will provide detailed information on the price and what options are available for manufacturing frame LED figures to order. It is from us that you can buy LED figures at the best price in Kyiv. Delivery of finished products is carried out throughout Ukraine.

Production of LED installations and production of LED figures


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Olaf the snowman costume from the OMI company
The OMI company offers the production of custom-made suits. So, for the winter holidays, the masters of the OMI studio sewed a custom-made life-size f...
Production of polyurethane figurines to order, figurine “In the rhythm of the dance”
Production of polyurethane figurines to order, OMI studio offers a huge variety of options for creating unique products. The figurine “In the rhythm o...
Art director of the OMI studio: Creating a copy of Michelangelo’s Pieta is the dream of any sculptor
The sculptors of the OMI studio have been working for six months on creating a copy of Michelangelo’s famous Pieta. The Pieta is a scene of mourning f...
OMI studio craftsmen made a huge cup for the Epicenter supermarket
In the second half of November 2015, the masters of the OMI studio fulfilled an order from the Epicenter-K company: a huge flowerpot in the shape of a...
Manufacturing of monuments, tombstones and memorial complexes from natural stone, bronze and fiberglass.
The sculpture workshop of Studio “OMI” is engaged in the professional production of various monuments, tombstones and memorial complexes made of natur...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Каркасные светодиодные фигуры

Декоративные световые композиции и сложные LED-фигуры – самый популярный вид новогодних декораций. Огромные фигуры, которые сияют огнями, привлекают внимание и завораживают, дарят ощущение волшебства и сказки. Несмотря на то, что такие изделия наиболее востребованы в пору новогодних и рождественских праздников, каркасные светодиодные фигуры также достаточно часто используют для оформления детских развлекательных центров, торговых площадей, праздничных локаций и фотозон.  

Студия «ОМИ» предлагает производство светодиодных инсталляций и изготовление LED-фигур на заказ. Процесс производства таких изделий, как правило, завязан на двух основных этапах: формирование прочного и надежного каркаса и его оформление специальными гирляндами.  Данные гирлянды и светодиоды можно уверенно использовать в условиях улицы даже в сильные морозы. Что касается композиции и тематики светодиодных фигур, здесь все зависит от фантазии заказчика. В Студии «ОМИ» можно заказать каркасную светодиодную фигуру, как по собственным эскизам, так и разработать уникальный эскиз с помощью наших художников. LED-фигуры в качестве новогодних декораций, как правило, изготавливают в форме: рождественских оленей с санями, новогодних елок, елочных игрушек и других тематических предметов. Такие декорации устанавливают на улице возле общественных заведений, магазинов, а также ими украшают городские улицы, площади и другие пешеходные места. Каркасные светодиодные фигуры также можно выполнять в любой желаемой форме: сказочные персонажи, герои мультфильмов, рекламируемые товары и многое другое. 

Заказать светодиодные фигуры в студии «ОМИ» достаточно просто, необходимо всего лишь позвонить по одному из номеров телефонов, которые указаны на нашем сайте. Консультанты дадут подробную информацию о цене и о том, какие есть варианты изготовления каркасных светодиодных фигур на заказ. Именно у нас вы можете купить LED-фигуры по самой выгодной цене в Киеве. Доставка готовых изделий производится по всей территории Украины. 

 


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Мастера студии ОМИ изготовила рекламную объемную фигуру для компании Шабская ферма
Очередным заказчиком студии «ОМИ» стала экокомпания «Шабская ферма», одним из направлений деятельности которой является сырова...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» создали маски для секретной вечеринки
Весной 2015 года мастера студии «ОМИ» выполнили заказ свадебного агентства Саши Дергоусовой – создали белые маски для Secret Bride P...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» создали декор для оформления витрин сети магазинов «Miraton»
К мастерам студии «ОМИ» обратилась компания «Miraton» с заказом по оформлению витрин сети магазинов для представления новой ве...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» создали памятник Солдату-добровольцу
В течение более двух месяцев мастера студии «ОМИ» работали над заказом, поступившим от жителей Троещины и народных депутатов. Как результа...
Арт-руководитель студии «ОМИ»: Национальный музей искусств им. Ханенко – источник новых знаний и вдохновения
Историю создает человек. О том, как жили наши предки можно прочитать не только в книгах, но и благодаря творениям человеческих рук, которые бережно хр...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17