RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Window decoration

In the old days, streets were most often named based on their characteristics. Today, a feature of many streets can be called the abundance of shopping pavilions, banks, pharmacies, etc. presented there. OMI specialists will tell you how not to get lost among a large number of shop windows and present your company in the most favorable light.

The OMI studio professionally designs window displays. The traffic of a particular store (bank, pharmacy) depends on the façade of a retail facility and the introduction of little tricks into the design. Let's not lie, this is exactly what a business owner is interested in. You have exactly 4 seconds to attract a potential buyer. OMI specialists will tell you how to meet this time using competent design and a properly designed display case. The profitability of a business often depends on the degree of investment of effort, money and professionalism in the design of a retail outlet.

A showcase is necessarily the name, specialization of the object, image and corporate style. But in addition, it acts as an information field on which OMI studio specialists will help the owner place information that attracts the buyer. Understanding the task at hand, professionalism, and creative thinking allow designers to convey maximum information, and corresponding pictures will help attract attention.

Window display

In the design of shop windows, OMI studio specialists use: oracal (self-adhesive film), banners, artistic decoration with paints, modern television and computer technologies, volumetric letters, inscriptions, figures, lighting solutions, virtual seller and much more. A properly designed showcase will help the customer, with the help of OMI company specialists, to receive the maximum influx of customers. We know how to listen and hear. Our prices for window dressing favorably distinguish the OMI company from other companies represented in Ukraine. We work throughout Ukraine, the countries of the former CIS and Europe.

PROPS WHAT WE DO

     

PROPS PRODUCTION


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Production of sarcophagi from marble, granite, elite sarcophagi to order.
Since ancient times, humanity has paid special attention to the burial of the dead. Every corner of the world has its own rituals associated with this...
The masters of the OMI studio made a monument for the grave of the founder of the Tokmak News publication Alexey Matvienko
We keep the memory of people close to us as long as we are alive. Monuments “live” longer than people. And good monuments will tell more than one gene...
Masters of the OMI studio conducted a series of master classes for children with special needs
The masters of the OMI studio conducted a series of master classes for children with special needs. 20 specialized schools and boarding schools were i...
Custom topiary sculpture is a great gift
Fashion for topiary appeared relatively recently on the territory of Ukraine, but very quickly these green sculptures won the hearts of people. And if...
Memorial sculptures for dogs, production of memorial sculptures of animals to order.
Unfortunately, the life of pets is not so long, and every dog ​​owner has to experience the loss of a pet. This is the reality. But everyone can prese...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

RU | UA | EN
Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: [email protected]
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Оформление витрин

В былые времена чаще всего названия улицам давали исходя из их особенностей. Сегодня особенностью многих улиц можно назвать обилие представленных там торговых павильонов, банков, аптек и т.д. Как не затеряться среди большого количества витрин и представить свою компанию в самом выгодном свете, подскажут специалисты компании «ОМИ».

Студия «ОМИ» профессионально занимается оформлением витрин. Именно от фасада торгового объекта, внесения в оформление маленьких хитростей зависит посещаемость того или иного магазина (банка, аптеки). Не будем лукавить, именно в этом и заинтересован владелец бизнеса. Есть ровно 4 секунды, чтобы привлечь потенциального покупателя. Как уложится в это время за счет грамотного дизайна и правильно оформленной витрины, подскажут специалисты компании «ОМИ». От степени вложения сил, средств и профессионализма в оформлении торговой точки зачастую зависит прибыльность бизнеса.

Витрина – это обязательно название, специализация объекта, имидж и фирменный стиль. Но кроме того, она выступает информационным полем, на котором специалисты студии «ОМИ» помогут владельцу разместить привлекающую покупателя информацию. Понимание поставленной задачи, профессионализм, творческое мышление позволяет оформителям донести максимум информации, а соответствующие картинки помогут привлечь внимание.

Оформление витрин

В оформлении витрин специалисты студии «ОМИ» используют: оракал (самоклеющаяся пленка), баннера, художественное оформление красками, современные телевизионные и компьютерные технологии, объемные буквы, надписи, фигуры, световые решения, виртуального продавца и многое другое. Правильно оформленная витрина поможет заказчику с помощью мастеров компании «ОМИ» получить максимальный приток клиентов. Мы умеем слушать и слышать. Наши цены на оформление витрин выгодно отличают компанию «ОМИ» от других компаний, представленных в Украине. Работаем по всей Украине, странам бывшего СНГ и Европы.

БУТАФОРИЯ ЧТО МЫ ТВОРИМ

     

БУТАФОРИЯ ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ БУТАФОРИИ


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Инновационная уличная мебель из пластика для вашего комфорта.
Студия «ОМИ» представляет инновационные решения в области уличной мебели, создавая комфортные и стильные пространства для отдыха. Они спец...
Вечные памятники, вечная память: Студия «ОМИ» – Ваш источник достойного увековечивания на кладбище.
Мастера студии «ОМИ» – эксперты в создании величественных и сияющих памятников, которые вечно сохранят память о ваших близких. Мы с...
Садово-парковая скульптура на заказ «Веселые зайцы»
Садово-парковая скульптура на заказ - это отличный способ сделать приусадебный участок красивее и уникальнее. Студия «ОМИ» реализовывает р...
«ОМИ» изготовили Actimel для Danone
Бутафория – это универсальный способ оформления витрин и магазинов. Таки изделия привлекают внимание клиентов и помогают креативно оформить витр...
Рекламная скульптура, маленький эскимос от «ОМИ» для «Рудь»
Реклама должна быть интересной, такой позиции придерживается студия «ОМИ». Именно поэтому мастера студии с удовольствием реализовывают инт...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: [email protected]
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17