RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Artistic advertising painting

Boring advertising boards and banners of the same type most often do not cause interest in people (as it should be), but rather irritation and denial. The huge amount of advertising that falls on a person every day is simply not perceived by him anymore. It would seem very difficult to come up with an effective means of advertising that not only attracts attention, but also arouses admiration. But the masters of the OMI studio have a couple of “trump cards up their sleeves,” or rather, a couple of creative ideas.
Artistic advertising painting is a new and non-standard solution for promoting your business. The masters of the OMI studio offer advertising painting of external and internal walls of buildings. This could be a huge mural on the facade of your office building, or internal branded design. The main advantage of this method is that it is a non-standard approach. Moreover, advertising made in the form of artistic painting will undoubtedly add status to the promoted brand. Depending on the specifics of the advertised product or service, our specialists will help you choose the appropriate painting option: mural, graffiti, decoration or interior painting.
Execution of artistic advertising painting by masters of the OMI studio is an individual approach to each client. The sketch is created in close cooperation with the customer. A plot is being developed that will necessarily contain the logo of the advertised brand. In the process of creating a painting, it is possible to use various artistic techniques.
The advantage of artistic advertising painting is also that it is worked on by real artists who are fluent in all areas of fine art. This means that it will no longer be just an advertisement, but a real work of art. And as you know, people love beauty, they love when their city becomes brighter, and modern painting has long gone beyond galleries, so people are delighted with colorful murals on the gray walls of houses. Therefore, advertising art painting is an excellent alternative to primitive banners and billboards.

Painting

Artistic advertising painting


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Masters of the OMI studio took part in the “Folk festivities”
The masters of the OMI studio took an active part in the preparation and holding of the charitable Christmas festival “Folk festivities”, organized in...
Exclusive garden sculpture to order
In the modern world, a person strives for self-identification. In addition to activities, clothing style and lifestyle, a person’s inner potential is...
Professional restoration of ceramic dishes and figurines to order in Ukraine!
If you are looking for a reliable and experienced studio specializing in the restoration of ceramics and figurines, you have come to the right place!...
Cartoon figurine based on the photo “Duke”
OMI studio clients know how to make non-standard gifts for their friends and family. Cartoon figurine based on the photo “Duke” - an order that was cr...
Studio "OMI" & Pascale Martine Tayou: art installation by Sisyphus Fabrik
The masters of the OMI studio brought to life the idea of ​​the famous Cameroonian-Belgian artist Pascale Martine Tayou. The art installation Sisyphus...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

RU | UA | EN
Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: [email protected]
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Художественная рекламная роспись

Скучные рекламные борды и однотипные баннеры чаще всего вызывают у людей не интерес (как это должно быть), а наоборот – раздражение и отрицание. Огромное количество рекламы, которое наваливаться на человека ежедневно, уже просто им не воспринимается. Казалось бы, очень сложно придумать эффективное средство рекламы, которое не только привлекало внимание, но и вызывало восхищение. Но у мастеров студии «ОМИ» есть пара «козырей в рукаве», а точнее пара креативных идей.      
Художественная рекламная роспись – это новое и нестандартное решение для продвижения вашего бизнеса. Мастера студии «ОМИ» предлагают рекламную роспись внешних и внутренних стен зданий. Это может быть огромный мурал на фасаде здания вашего офиса, или внутреннее брендированное оформление. Главное преимущество такого метода заключается в том, что это нестандартный подход. Более того реклама, выполненная в виде художественной росписи, несомненно, добавить продвигаемому бренду статуса. В зависимости от специфики рекламируемого продукта или услуги наши специалисты помогут подобрать подходящий вариант росписи: мурал, граффити, художественное оформление или интерьерная роспись.
Исполнение художественной рекламной росписи мастерами студии «ОМИ» - это индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Создание эскиза происходит в тесном сотрудничестве с заказчиком. Разрабатывается сюжет, который обязательно будет содержать логотип рекламируемого бренда. В процессе создания росписи возможно использование различных художественных техник. 
Преимуществом художественной рекламной росписи также является то, что над ней работают настоящие художники, которые прекрасно владеют всеми направления изобразительного искусства. А значит, это уже будет не просто реклама, а настоящее произведение искусства. А как известно, люди любят красоту, любят когда их город становиться ярче, да и современная живопись уже давно вышла за пределы галерей, поэтому люди с восторгом воспринимают красочные муралы на серых стенах домов. Поэтому рекламная художественная роспись – это отличная альтернатива примитивным баннерам и биллбордам. 

Живопись

Художественная рекламная роспись 


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Студия «ОМИ» изготовила 1500 ароматизированных гипсовых статуэток собачек
Мастера студии «ОМИ» регулярно повышают свою квалификацию, изучают мировой опыт и осваивают новые технологии. Так, в современный бренд-пак...
"Уникальные фигуры Bob Snail: Новый тренд в оформлении фирменных торговых точек!"
Производитель студии ОМИ с гордостью объявляет о готовности уникальных фигур Bob Snail, которые уже восхитительно украшают торговые точки продаж. Эти...
Мурал студии "ОМИ" открыл "Mural Fest" 2018 в Днепре
Мастера студии "ОМИ" стали авторами эскизов для второго фестиваля стрит-арта "Mural Fest" в Днепре. 19 ноября состоялась презен...
Шаржевая статуэтка – эксклюзивный подарок, выполненный мастерами «ОМИ»
Мастера студи «ОМИ» помогут Вам сделать незабываемый подарок родным и друзьям. Одним из направлений деятельности компании является произво...
Уличная мебель из стеклопластика
Уличная мебель из стеклопластика: надежно и современно   Студия «ОМИ», работая много лет в направлении создания рекламных и д...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: [email protected]
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17