RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Public organization "OMI"

«OMIU» is an all-Ukrainian organization. Anyone whose views coincide with ours can join the activities of the Association of Masters of Arts of Ukraine. To do this, it is not necessary to have a special education. If you are a creative person and would like to support art in Ukraine, develop, communicate with like-minded people, join us. After all, anything can only be achieved together.

1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

PUBLIC ORGANIZATION "UNION OF ART MASTERS OF UKRAINE" (hereinafter referred to as the Association) was created by the decision of the General Meeting of the founders of the association in accordance with the Constitution of Ukraine, the Law of Ukraine " ;On public associations and other legislative acts of Ukraine and registered by the Department of State Registration of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs of the Shevchenko District Registration Service of the Main Department of Justice in the city of Kiev dated October 23, 2014 under No. 1 074 102 0000 051408. The Association is a voluntary public association based on individual and collective membership, created on the basis of unity of interests for the joint implementation of the goals of the association, defined by this charter.

The association was created and operates on the basis of voluntariness, equality of its members, self-government, legality and transparency. The association is free to choose the directions of its activities.

The association was created for an indefinite period. Full name of the association: in Ukrainian - GROMAD ORGANIZATION "ABOUT" IDNANNYA MASTRIV MISTESTVA OF UKRAINE; in Russian – CIVIL ORGANIZATION "UNION OF ART MASTERS OF UKRAINE".

 Abbreviated name: in Ukrainian – GO "OMMU", in Russian – GO "OMIU".

2. GOALS, TASKS AND PRINCIPLES OF THE ASSOCIATION.

The main goal of the association is to ensure the identification, comprehensive disclosure and development of the abilities of all members of the association, search for gifted youth, promote the development of all types and genres of fine arts, architecture, painting, graphics, sculpture, graphic design and posters, design and decoration, monumental and decorative arts, decorative and applied arts, photography, theater, film and television artists, art history both on the territory of Ukraine and abroad, enriching the culture of the Ukrainian people.

To achieve this goal, the association sets itself the following tasks:

  1. Organizationally unite the members of theassociation, create a material and technical base for the creative and socio-cultural activities of the members ofthe association and its organizations
  2. In cooperation with other masters and their associations, create (open) in the manner prescribed by law museums, specialized art schools, correspondence (stationary) courses, assortment and methodological rooms, workshops, art propaganda centers, organize auctions (including including charitable) and other measures to provide financial support for children's art centers, young artists and their associations.
  3. Promote research activities of organizations, institutions, institutions and individual artists in the field of art.
  4. Search and identify like-minded people from the circle of the active part of the population who have a goal of activity related to the association for joint cooperation to achieve this goal.
  5. Organize and conduct exhibitions of works of art masters, art festivals, competitions, scientific and methodological creative conferences, seminars, and other mass public events, including educational ones, etc.
  6. Promote the activities of film, television and video studios that produce films, videos and television programs on art and the creative activities of artists, including members of the association.
  7. Publish periodicals (magazines, newspapers and other printed media) in the prescribed manner; create websites and online publications

To achieve its objectives, the association carries out the following activities: - promotes the professional and moral development of creative youth, the work of public and private art educational institutions, and the activities of other public organizationsnizations of artists, training of children and youth by experienced art masters; - promotes the revival and development of centers of traditional folk art of the peoples living on the territory of Ukraine; - establishes and develops connections with foreign public and government organizations and institutions on issues within the competence of the association; -identifies and sends its representatives to other countries to conduct joint cultural events (exhibitions, folk art festivals, fairs, auctions, etc.).

3. ENTRY INTO THE ASSOCIATION. 

Membership in the association is individual. Members of a public organization can be individuals over 18 years of age and legal entities (public associations). Individual members of the association may be citizens of Ukraine who fulfill the requirements of the association’s Charter and participate in its activities. By decision of the Council of the Association, members of the association may also include other citizens of other countries and nationalities, as well as labor collectives of enterprises, institutions, organizations. 


The decision on admission to membership of the association is made by the Council of the association, within a month from the date the citizen submits a personal written application addressed to the Chairman of the association about the desire to become a member of the association.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Monuments to the military, Ukrainian Armed Forces and military heroes to order
Custom production of military-themed monuments and memorials in the OMI studio is a personal approach to each project. Our sculptors develop individua...
Pet memorial sculptures
The production of custom-made memorial sculptures is one of the leading areas of work of the OMI studio. In the company's portfolio you can find not o...
Sculptural tombstone for a pet to order in the OMI studio.
A pet headstone is a wonderful way to preserve the memory of your beloved pet and pay him the respect he deserves. A pet headstone is a memori...
Bronze sculpture of a cat from the cartoon about the parrot Kesha: OMI studio implemented an unusual project
The OMI studio portfolio contains a large number of interesting works. One of these was a sculpture of a cat. If you look closely at the photo, you wi...
Award statuette for the Rugby Federation
A lion with wings holding a rugby ball with its paw - a series of such award statuettes was created for the Odessa Region Rugby Federation. The master...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Общественная организация «ОМИ»

«ОМИУ» - это всеукраинская организация. Любой, чьи взгляды совпадают с нашими, может присоединиться к деятельности Объединения Мастеров Искусств Украины. Для этого не обязательно иметь специальное образование. Если Вы творческий человек и хотели бы поддерживать искусство в Украине, развиваться, общаться с близкими по духу Вам людьми присоединяйтесь к нам. Ведь что-либо добиться можно только сообща.

1. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

ОБЩЕСТВЕННАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ «ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЕ МАСТЕРОВ ИСКУССТВА УКРАИНЫ» (далее - Объединение) создано по решению Общего собрания учредителей объединения в соответствии с Конституцией Украины, Закона Украины «Об общественных объединениях» и других законодательных актов Украины и зарегистрировано Отделом государственной регистрации юридических лиц и физических лиц - предпринимателей Шевченковского района регистрационной службы Главного управления юстиции в городе Киеве от 23.10.2014 г. за № 1 074 102 0000 051408. Объединение является добровольным общественным объединением, основанным на индивидуальном и коллективном членстве, созданным на основе единства интересов для совместной реализации цели деятельности объединение, определенной настоящим уставом.

объединение создано и действует на основе добровольности, равноправия его членов, самоуправления, законности и гласности. Объединение свободно в выборе направлений своей деятельности.

Объединение создано на неопределенный срок. Полное наименование объединения: на украинском языке - ГРОМАДСЬКА ОРГАНІЗАЦІЯ «ОБ’ЄДНАННЯ МАЙСТРІВ МИСТЕЦТВА УКРАЇНИ»; на русском языке – ГРАЖДАНСКАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ «ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЕ МАСТЕРОВ ИСКУССТВА УКРАИНЫ».

 Сокращенное наименование: на украинском языке – ГО «ОММУ», на русском языке – ГО «ОМИУ».

2. ЦЕЛЬ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ, ЗАДАЧИ И ПРИНЦИПЫ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЯ.

Основной целью объединения является обеспечение выявления, всестороннего раскрытия и развития способностей всех членов объединения, поиск одаренной молодежи, содействие развитию всех видов и жанров изобразительного искусства, архитектуры, живописи, графики, скульптуры, графического дизайна и плаката, проектирования и художественного оформления, монументально-декоративного искусства, декоративно-прикладного искусства, фотоискусства, художников театра, кино и телевидения, искусствоведения как на территории Украины так и за ее пределами, обогащение культуры украинского народа.

Для достижения поставленной цели объединение ставит перед собой следующие задачи:

  1. Организационно объединить членов объединения, создать материально-техническую базу для творческой и социально-культурной деятельности членов объединения и его организаций
  2. Во взаимодействии с другими мастерами и их объединениями создавать (открывать) в установленном законодательством порядке музеи, профильные художественные школы, заочные (стационарные) курсы, ассортиментные и методические кабинеты, мастерские, центры пропаганды искусства, устраивать аукционы (в том числе - благотворительные) и другие меры для обеспечения финансовой поддержки центров детского искусства, молодых художников и их объединений.
  3. Содействовать научно-исследовательской деятельности организаций, учреждений, заведений и отдельных художников в области искусства.
  4. Осуществлять поиск и выявление единомышленников из круга активной части населения, которые имеют родственную с объединением цель деятельности для совместного сотрудничества для достижения этой цели.
  5. Организовывать и проводить выставки произведений мастеров искусства, праздники искусства, конкурсы, научно-методические творческие конференции, семинары, другие массовые публичные мероприятия, в том числе просветительские и прочее.
  6. Содействовать деятельности кино-, теле - и видеостудий, которые занимаются производством кинофильмов, видеофильмов и телевизионных программ по тематике искусства и творческой деятельности художников, в том числе членов объединения.
  7. Издавать в установленном порядке периодические издания (журналы, газеты и другие печатные средства); создавать интернет-сайты и интернет-издания.

На выполнение поставленных задач объединение осуществляет следующие мероприятия: - способствует профессиональному и нравственному становлению творческой молодежи, работе государственных и частных учебных заведений искусства, деятельности других общественных организаций художников, обучении детей и молодежи опытными мастерами искусства; - способствует возрождению и развитию центров традиционного народного искусства народов, проживающих на территории Украины; - устанавливает и развивает связи с зарубежными общественными и государственными организациями, учреждениями по вопросам, входящих в компетенцию объединения; - определяет и направляет в другие страны своих представителей для проведения совместных культурных мероприятий (выставок, праздников народного искусства, ярмарок, аукционов и тому подобное).

3. ВСТУПЛЕНИЕ В ОБЪЕДИНЕНИИ. 

Членство в объединении является индивидуальным. Членами Общественной организации могут быть физические лица, достигшие 18 лет и юридические лица (общественные объединения). Индивидуальными членами объединения могут быть граждане Украины, выполняющие требования Устава объединения и участвующие в ее деятельности. По решению Совета объединения членами объединения могут быть и другие граждане других стан и национальностей, а также трудовые коллективы предприятий, учреждений, организаций. 


Решение о приеме в члены объединения принимает Совет объединения, в течение месяца со дня подачи гражданином личного письменного заявления на имя Председателя объединения о желании стать членом объединения.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Необычную карту Львова разработали мастера студии «ОМИ» для компании «Avalon» Inc
Мастера студии «ОМИ» реализовали идею строительной компании «Avalon» Inc., целью которой было концептуальное представление все...
Полигональное моделирование в студии «ОМИ» - море возможностей
Современные полигональные скульптуры на заказ – студия «ОМИ» предлагает изготовление изделий любой сложности и тематики.  Сего...
Роспись Храма Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы.
Роспись Храма Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы.

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17