RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Production of art objects

Today art is developing as rapidly as modern technology. Bright, unusual, sometimes incomprehensible, but eye-catching - residents of megacities strive to decorate their cities with such objects. There is a reason for this, because the urban landscape is usually serial and routine, and you really want to dilute this monotony with rich colors.

production of art objects

Modern art objects are a whole type of art that has captured the whole world. Nowadays you can find an unusual art object both in a large tourist center and in a small town. For example, such a famous art object “Ilove...”, which today can be found in any locality in the world. What causes your love for such products? Probably because they are not like everyone else. This is not a classic bronze monument or a gray monument, it is something new, unusual and very interesting. That's right, art objects are interesting, they make us think, see something we didn't notice before. An intricate figure in a park, or a bench made of pencils in a library, a polygonal sculpture in a shopping center, or a giant inscription in a city square - art objects can be completely different, but they all attract attention. People next to them take pictures, look at them and discuss them.

production of art objects< /p>

OMI Studio has been improving its skills in creating works of art for many years, and of course, recently we have made a big step in the production of art objects. The products made by our craftsmen have become attractions in many tourist cities and have become decorations for large shopping malls and business centers in different parts of Ukraine. All kinds of materials and techniques are used in the production of art objects. It could be a combination of metal forging and wood carving, it could be a combination of stone and glass, it could be paste and other modern materials. Custom art objects can be created in any style and theme; they can be decorated with lighting or a movement mechanism. And the most important advantage of art objects is the ability to embody any idea and fantasy of the customer.

Ordering a unique art object from the OMI studio is the right decision if you value your time and resources. Our craftsmen will quickly prepare sketches and come up with the most optimal option for producing an art object based on the financial capabilities of the customer and his wishes. The production and installation of finished products is immediately agreed upon, so the customer is always confident that the art object will be ready on time. Prices for the production of art objects and order details can be found by phone numbers listed on the website.

Order the production of art objects


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Craftsmen from the OMI studio made awards for FC Shakhtar coaches
One ​​of the main events of this fall for all football fans was the Champions League match between Shakhtar and Real Madrid in Lviv. On the eve of the...
Craftsmen from the OMI studio made a memorial plaque to ex-Minister of Internal Affairs Yuri Kravchenko
In March 2016, the masters of the OMI studio made a memorial plaque to the former Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine, General of the Internal Ser...
A new art object has been created in the OMI Studio, a monument to the hryvnia for Kyiv
The masters of the OMI studio created a sculpture in the form of a Ukrainian hryvnia. The sculptural composition was named “Almighty Hryvnia” and was...
Studio "OMI" joined the all-Ukrainian project "Ukrainians at Once"
The masters of the OMI studio joined the project of the All-Ukrainian organization of ATO participants “Ukrainians at once.” Each owner of the “Ukr...
Craftsmen from the OMI studio made an advertising three-dimensional figure for the Shabskaya Farm company
The next customer of the OMI studio was the eco-company Shabskaya Farm, one of whose activities is cheese making. The farm management is expanding...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

RU | UA | EN
Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: [email protected]
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Изготовление арт-объектов

Сегодня искусство развивается также стремительно, как и современное технологии. Яркие, необычные, иногда непонятные, но притягивающие взор – такими объектами стремятся украсить свои города жители мегаполисов. На это есть своя причина, ведь урбанистический пейзаж, как правило, серий и рутинный и так хочется разбавить это однообразие насыщенными красками. 

 изготовление арт-объектов

Современные арт-объекты – это целый вид искусства, который захватил весь мир. Сейчас встретить необычный арт-объект можно как в крупном туристическом центре, так и небольшом городке. Например, такой известный арт-объект «Ilove…», которые сегодня можно встретить в любом населенном пункте мира. Чем вызвана любовь к таким изделиям? Наверное, тем, что они не такие как все. Это не классический бронзовый памятник или серый монумент, это что-то новое, необычное и очень интересное. Правильно, арт-объекты интересны, они заставляют задуматься, увидеть то, чего раньше мы не замечали. Замысловатая фигура в парке, или скамейка из карандашей в библиотеке, полигональная скульптура в торговом центре, или гигантская надпись на площади города – арт-объекты могут быть совершенно разные, но все они привлекают внимание. Люди рядом с ними фотографируются, рассматривают их и обсуждают. 

 изготовление арт-объектов

Студия «ОМИ» на протяжении многих лет усовершенствует свое мастерство в создании произведений искусства и конечно же за последнее время мы сделали большой шаг в изготовлении арт-объектов. Выполненные нашими мастерами изделия стали достопримечательностями во многих туристических городах, стали украшением крупных торговых комплексов и бизнес-центров в разных уголках Украины. В производстве арт-объектов используются всевозможные материалы и техники. Это может быть сочетание ковки металла и резьбы по дереву, это может быть сочетанием камня и стекла, это может быть пастик и другие современные материалы. Арт-объекты на заказ могут создаваться в любом стиле и тематике, они могут быть оформлены подсветкой или механизмом движения. И самое главное преимущество арт-объектов – это возможность воплотить в нем любую задумку и фантазию заказчика. 

Заказать уникальный арт-объект в студии «ОМИ» - это правильное решение, если вы цените свое время и ресурсы. Наши мастера в короткие сроки подготовят эскизы и надут самый оптимальный вариант производства арт-объекта исходя из финансовых возможностей заказчика и его пожеланий. Производство и установка готовых изделий сразу оговаривается, поэтому заказчик всегда уверен, что арт-объект будет готов в нужные сроки. Цены производства арт-объектов и подробности заказа можно узнать по номерам телефонов, которые указаны на сайте. 

Заказать изготовление арт-объектов


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

В Студии «ОМИ» создан новый арт-объект, памятник гривне для Киева
Мастера студии «ОМИ» создали скульптуру в виде украинской гривны. Скульптурная композиция получила название «Гривна всемогущая»...
Преодолевая границы времени элитные памятники из белого мрамора Пьета, скульптура «Оплакивание Христа» под заказ.
Преодолевая границы времени и воссоздавая величественное искусство, скульптурная мастерская студии «ОМИ» с гордостью объявляет о создании...
Бронзовая скульптура мальчика. Студия «ОМИ» создала тематическую скульптуру для нового планетария в Днепре
Совсем скоро в Днепре откроется новый планетарий и именно для этого объекта мастера Студии «ОМИ» создали настоящее произведение искусства....
Спасатели ГСЧС: лучший подарок – индивидуальный, особенно если он выполнен мастерами «ОМИ»
Мастера студии «ОМИ» по заказу военизированного горноспасательного отряда Государственной службы чрезвычайных ситуаций Украины изготовили...
Изготовление объемных рекламных фигур «Акварель» стала ярче с «ОМИ»
Известная сеть магазинов канцтоваров «Акварель» стала клиентом студии «ОМИ». Специально для одного из киевских филиалов сети н...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: [email protected]
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17