RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Ponds, streams

Ponds, streams

It is known that for calm and relaxation a person needs to look at the water and hear the sound of moving water. Therefore, in order to feel as comfortable as possible in your garden plot, the masters of the OMI studio recommend creating a pond and/or a babbling stream.

First, we decide on the reservoir, taking into account the characteristics of the site: location, size, depth. The specialists of the OMI studio carry out all the work on a turnkey basis, or, at the request of the customer, some stages of the work. We select the design, green spaces, algae, and inhabitants of the reservoir. In the future, specialists from the OMI studio can carry out work on full or partial maintenance of the created reservoir. Also, in the case when the customer wants to make a pond on his own, we carry out consulting and design work.

How nice it is on a hot summer day to put your hand in the cool water of a stream that flows in your garden. The next stage of landscaping the site is the creation of an artificial stream as close as possible to the appearance of a natural one. The main task at this stage is to create a stream flow. For these purposes, pumping equipment is installed in a ready-made reservoir, which is connected by pipes to the source of the stream. And in this way, circulation occurs in the system, which does not allow the water to stagnate and saturates it with oxygen. At the initial stage, the masters of the OMI studio lay out the route of the stream, width, design, select pumping equipment, and determine the creation of drops and mini-waterfalls, which create the unique murmur of the stream. Thanks to a high level of professionalism and constant improvement of our skills, we can offer our clients absolutely unique solutions. The masters of the OMI studio provide the customer with a guarantee for their services. The low cost of work and the mobility of our specialists make it possible for us to cooperate not only with customers from Ukraine, but also from all CIS countries and Europe.

LANDSCAPE DESIGN WHAT WE DO

Rock gardens
Ponds, streams
Fountains
Retaining walls
Stairs
Tracks
Platforms
Barbecue

LANDSCAPE DESIGN MANUFACTURING.

Examples of works by world masters that you can order from the OMI studio.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Masters of the OMI studio conducted a series of master classes for children with special needs
The masters of the OMI studio conducted a series of master classes for children with special needs. 20 specialized schools and boarding schools were i...
Faces in masks from the masters of the OMI studio
Creating a mask is a complex multi-step process. Working with the person whose mask needs to be made significantly speeds up the process. Having made...
The use of props in creating showcases.
The masters of the OMI studio professionally design shop windows. Among the main customers are shops, cafes and food manufacturers. Since the objects...
Cartoon figurine, “Swim the English Channel” from masters of art of Ukraine
Cartoon figurines from Ukrainian masters of art. Once again, the sculptors of the OMI studio delight their clients with unique figurines in the form o...
OMI studio created a giant bearing
The huge bearing was made by the masters of the OMI studio. The huge detail was created as an advertising installation. The product is made of...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

RU | UA | EN
Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: [email protected]
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Водоемы, ручьи

Водоемы, ручьи

Известно, что человеку для успокоения и релаксации нужно смотреть на воду и слышать звук движущейся воды. Поэтому, чтобы чувствовать себя максимально комфортно на своем приусадебном участке, мастера студии «ОМИ» рекомендуют создать водоем и/или журчащий ручей.

Для начала определяемся с водоемом, учитывая особенности участка: место расположения, размер, глубина. Специалисты студии «ОМИ» выполняют все работы под ключ, либо по желанию заказчика – какие-то этапы работ. Подбираем оформление, зеленые насаждения, водоросли, жителей водоема. В дальнейшем специалисты студии «ОМИ» могут проводить работы по полному или частичному обслуживанию созданного водоема. Также, в случае, когда заказчик хочет сделать водоем своими силами, мы проводим консультационные и проектные работы.

Как приятно в жаркий летний день опустить руку в прохладную воду ручейка, который струится на своем приусадебном участке. Следующим этапом благоустройства участка является создание искусственного ручья максимально приближенного к виду естественного. Главной задачей на этом этапе является создание течения ручейка. Для этих целей в уже готовый водоем устанавливается насосное оборудование, которое соединяется трубами с истоком ручья. И таким образом в системе идет циркуляция, что не позволяет воде застаиваться, напитывает ее кислородом. Мастера студии «ОМИ» на начальном этапе прокладывают маршрут ручья, ширину, оформление, подбирают насосное оборудование, определяются с созданием перепадов, мини-водопадов, которые и создают неповторимое журчание ручья. Благодаря высокому уровню профессионализма, постоянному совершенствованию своих навыков, мы можем предложить клиенту абсолютно уникальные решения. Мастера студии «ОМИ» предоставляют заказчику гарантию на свои услуги. Невысокая стоимость работ и мобильность наших специалистов делает возможным наше сотрудничество не только с заказчиками из Украины, но и со всех стран СНГ и Европы.

ЛАНДШАФТНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН ЧТО МЫ ТВОРИМ

Альпинарии
Водоемы, ручьи
Фонтаны
Подпорные стенки
Лестницы
Дорожки
Площадки
Барбекю
     

ЛАНДШАФТНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ.

Примеры работ мастеров мира, которые вы можете заказать в студии ОМИ.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Мастера студии «ОМИ» изготовили награды для тренеров ФК «Шахтер»
Одним из главных событий этой осени для всех болельщиков футбола стал матч Лиги чемпионов Шахтер – Реал Мадрид в г.Львове. В преддверии матча к...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» изготавливают упаковку для перевозки скульптур, картин, бутафорий
Мастера студии «ОМИ», откликаясь на запросы клиентов, наладили новое направление деятельности – изготовление упаковки для перевозки...
Во Львове установлена копия знаменитой Пьеты Микеланджело
Прошло два года, как в студию «ОМИ» поступил заказ на изготовление копии знаменитой Пьеты Микеланджело. Как отметил арт-руководитель студи...
Реквізити для участі в будівництві меморіалу Фонд підтримки гірсько-штурмової бригади «Едельвейс»
Кожен повинен знати свою історію, і шанувати память людей які віддали найдороще на цій Землі - своє ЖИТТЯ - за незалежність України. Зробимо це разом!...
Память о защитнике: Студия «ОМИ» создала и установила бронзовую мемориальную доску в память о выдающейся личности.
Студия «ОМИ» с гордостью объявляет о завершении изготовления и установки бронзовой мемориальной доски в память о выдающейся личности &ndas...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: [email protected]
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17