RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

3D printing

Keeping up with the times, the masters of the OMI studio are ready to offer their clients a new product on the Ukrainian market - 3D printing. What is a printer and printing text documents and photographs does not raise any questions for anyone today. However, not every inhabitant of the planet understands the functional purpose of a 3D printer and the capabilities of 3D printing.

In simple terms, this is the reproduction, using layer-by-layer building, of an exact three-dimensional copy of any physical object. A 3D printer uses plastic as ink, and a three-dimensional computer model of the object as a document sent for printing. Depending on the conditions for the further use of the 3D printing object, the masters of the OMI studio use plastic of various modifications with certain physical and chemical properties.

3D printing

As ​​a rule, cooperation with a client begins with preparing a three-dimensional computer model of the future print object and loading the file into a 3D printer. The accuracy of the original reproduction directly depends on the accuracy of the computer model. The customer can provide us with either a ready-made file or contact our designers for help in creating a computer model. The most in demand today is the reconstruction of failed parts of household appliances, components of industrial devices, plastic cases, containers, dummies, architectural models, interior items (vases, lamps), jewelry, souvenirs and toys. Among other things, a 3D printer makes it possible to create previously inaccessible shapes. The masters of the OMI studio are ready to offer the realization of any client’s imagination and create unique 3D printing objects.

3D printing

At the request of the customer, the masters of the OMI studio will also perform additional processing of the 3D printed object - grinding, chemical polishing, painting, varnishing. The time it takes to print a three-dimensional object on a 3D printer depends on the complexity and volume of the order. The cost of 3D printing ranges from 4 to 9 hryvnia/gram depending on the material used, volume and complexity of the order. We work with customers from all over Ukraine, home visits are possible.

Order a consultation by phone

       +38 (067) 302 45 91    +38 (096) 478 19 89   +380 (68) 565-20-26         

+38 (063) 656 24         +380 (66) 760-71-21   +38 (099) 965 60 17

3D printing


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

OMI masters created an army of imperial stormtroopers for the NEO PLAZA shopping center
An army of imperial stormtroopers from Star Wars guards a new shopping and entertainment center in the Dnieper. Figures of famous characters from the...
Happy New Year 2018!
Dear and dear colleagues, friends, as well as our esteemed clients, we sincerely congratulate you on the New Year. We would like to wish you a smooth...
The masters of the OMI studio acted as the developers of the sketch of the mural - a project of the competition "Public Budget 2019"
The masters of the OMI studio, commissioned by the Strizhakov Municipal Bureau, took part in the development of a sketch of a large-scale image to be...
Studio "OMI" develops relations with the People's Republic of China
January 4, 2017 marked 25 years since the signing of the Joint Communiqué between Ukraine and the People's Republic of China, which recorded the inten...
Custom gift figurines for the bookmaker company Betinia from the OMI studio
Studio "OMI" will help make your event special, because our company produces souvenirs of any complexity and theme. Souvenir figurines, gift i...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

3D печать

Идя в ногу со временем, мастера студии «ОМИ» готовы предложить своим клиентам новинку на рынке Украины - 3D-печать. Что такое принтер и печать текстовых документов, фотографий ни у кого сегодня не вызывает вопросов. Однако не каждый житель планеты понимает функциональное предназначение 3D-принтера и возможности 3D-печати.

Говоря простым языком – это воспроизведение с помощью послойного наращивания точной трехмерной копии любого физического объекта. В качестве чернил 3D-принтер использует пластик, в качестве документа, посылаемого на печать – трехмерная компьютерная модель объекта. В зависимости от условий дальнейшего использования объекта 3D-печати мастера студии «ОМИ» используют пластик различной модификации с определенными физическими и химическими свойствами.

3D печать

Как правило, сотрудничество с клиентом начинается с подготовки трехмерной компьютерной модели будущего объекта печати и загрузки файла в 3D-принтер. От точности компьютерной модели напрямую зависит точность воспроизведения оригинала. Заказчик может предоставить нам как уже готовый файл, так и обратиться к нашим дизайнерам за помощью в создании компьютерной модели. Наиболее востребовано  сегодня воссоздание вышедших из строя деталей бытовых приборов, составляющих компонентов промышленных приборов, пластиковых корпусов, емкостей, муляжей, архитектурных макетов, предметов интерьера (вазы, светильники), украшений, сувенирной продукции и игрушек. Кроме всего прочего, 3D-принтер дает  возможность создать недоступные ранее формы. Мастера студии «ОМИ» готовы предложить реализацию любой фантазии клиента и создать уникальные объекты 3D-печати.

3D печать

По желанию заказчика мастера студии «ОМИ» также произведут дополнительную обработку объекта 3D-печати – шлифовка, химическая полировка, покраска, лакирование. Срок печати трехмерного объекта на 3D-принтере зависит от сложности и объемов заказа. Стоимость 3D-печати колеблется от 4 до 9 гривен/грамм в зависимости от используемого материала, объема и сложности заказа. Работаем с заказчиками со всей Украины, возможен выезд на дом. 

Заказ консультации по телефону

         +38 (067) 302 45 91    +38 (096) 478 19 89   +380 (68) 565-20-26         

+38 (063) 656 24         +380 (66) 760-71-21   +38 (099) 965 60 17

 

Печать на 3d принтере


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Спасатели ГСЧС: лучший подарок – индивидуальный, особенно если он выполнен мастерами «ОМИ»
Мастера студии «ОМИ» по заказу военизированного горноспасательного отряда Государственной службы чрезвычайных ситуаций Украины изготовили...
Студия «ОМИ» приняла участие в реставрации гостиницы «Московская» в Одессе
Мастера студии «ОМИ» приняли участие в реставрации гостиницы «Московская», расположенной в самом центре Одессы – на улиц...
Студия «ОМИ» VS Лина Кондес: новая скульптура в стиле «contemporary art»
В продолжение сотрудничества со знаменитой художницей и дизайнером Линой Кондес мастера студии «ОМИ» выступили соавторами в реализации иде...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» создали мемориал «Вечная память сыновьям твоим, Украина»
В зимне-весенний период 2016 года мастера студии «ОМИ» разработали проект и создали мемориал «Вечная память сыновьям твоим, Украина&...
Производство элитных памятников на могилу, ритуальные скульптуры, эксклюзивные памятники, статуи, скульптуры ангелов, бюсты, склепы под заказ.
Скульптурные памятники на могилу – это символ земного воплощения человека, покинувшего мир живых людей. Скульптурные памятники, надгробия, высту...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17