RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Wall painting

Artistic painting of facade walls, painting of interior walls, painting of ceilings, painting of walls in the entrance. Function of walls – creating external boundaries from the environment and separating rooms in the house. This is an ordinary, boring, monochromatic surface. We propose to make it original and pleasing to the eyes of the owners and their guests. Studio "OMI" deals with artistic decoration of internal and external walls, painting of ceilings, painting of doors with picturesque paintings, artistic painting of walls, interior painting, ceiling painting. The use of painting in the interior allows you to shift the focus to one wall, expand the space, and visually raise the ceiling.

Wall painting

Painting walls in the interior will decorate the house, give it individuality and exclusivity, attract attention, and allow you to stand out from the background of similar buildings. Modern paints are absolutely safe, environmentally friendly, and allow walls to “breathe.” Artists of the studio "OMI" They work in various genres depending on the client’s wishes and the purpose of the room. To reduce the order execution time, we simultaneously begin to work in 2 directions: preparing the walls and approving the sketch of the drawing with the customer. The deadline for painting the walls by the masters of the OMI company is fluctuates within 7 – 15 days.

An interior decorated in this way is distinguished by originality and individuality, allowing the room to be visually brighter and more joyful. In children's rooms, the walls are most often painted with scenes from cartoons; artistic painting in bedrooms uses a calm plot; wall painting in the interior - flowers, landscape, etc. When painting walls and ceilings, paints are used that are well preserved and can be washed.

Wall painting< /p>

We work throughout Ukraine and the countries of the former CIS. The artistic subjects in interior wall paintings proposed by our artists are distinguished by their originality. The professional eye of the master will immediately identify interesting places in the interior and determine a suitable artistic subject. Prices for painting walls  interiors compare favorably with other workshops in Ukraine.

Painting

Artistic wall painting.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Sculpture "Madonna and Child": a retrospective in the Renaissance
The luxurious sculpture in the style of the early Renaissance was created in the OMI studio. The two-meter figure of the Madonna with a child in her a...
Topiary figure of a bull for the park in Kamenskoye
Probably every resident of the Dnepropetrovsk region knows the legendary bull that “guards” the exit from the Dnieper near the Krivoy Rog highway. The...
Bring your football passion to life in unrivaled figurines.
Do you want to surprise your favorite football player or create a unique gift for yourself? Studio "OMI" is proud to present an individual figurine of...
Rescuers of the State Emergency Service: the best gift is an individual one, especially if it is made by OMI craftsmen
The craftsmen of the OMI studio, commissioned by the paramilitary mine rescue team of the State Emergency Service of Ukraine, produced a gift figurine...
The OMI company decorated the New Year holidays in Zhitomir
For the New Year holidays, the OMI company created figures of fairy-tale heroes that will decorate the central square in the city of Zhitomir....

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Роспись стен

Художественная роспись стен фасадов, роспись стен интерьеров, роспись потолков, роспись стен в подъезде. Функция стен – создание внешних границ от окружающей среды и разделение помещений в доме. Это обычная, скучная, однотонная поверхность. Мы предлагаем ее сделать оригинальной и радующей глаз хозяев и их гостей. Студия «ОМИ» занимается художественным оформлением внутренних и внешних стен, роспись потолков, роспись дверей живописными картинами, художественная роспись стен, роспись интерьера, роспись потолков. Применение в интерьере живописи позволяет сместить акцент на одну стену, расширить пространство, визуально поднять потолок.

Роспись стен

Роспись стен в интерьере - украсит дом, придаст ему индивидуальность и эксклюзивность, привлечет внимание, позволит выделиться на фоне однотипных строений. Современные краски абсолютно безопасны, экологичны, позволяют стенам «дышать». Художники студии «ОМИ» работают в различных жанрах в зависимости от пожелания клиента и назначения помещения. Чтобы сократить время исполнения заказа, одновременно начинаем работать в 2-х направлениях: подготовка стен и утверждение эскиза рисунка с заказчиком. Срок росписи стен в исполнении мастеров компании «ОМИ» колеблется в пределах 7 – 15 дней.

Интерьер, украшенный таким образом, отличается оригинальностью и индивидуальностью, позволяет помещение визуально сделать светлее и радостнее. В детских - чаше всего расписывают стены сюжетами из мультфильмов, художественная роспись в спальнях используют спокойный сюжет роспись стен в интерьере – цветы, пейзаж и т.д. При художественной росписи стен, росписи потолков, используются краски, которые хорошо сохраняются и их можно мыть.

Роспись стен

Мы работаем по всей Украине и странам бывшего СНГ. Художественные сюжеты в росписи стен интерьеров, предложенные нашими художниками, отличаются оригинальностью. Профессиональный взгляд мастера сразу выявит интересные места интерьера и определит подходящий художественный сюжет. Цены на роспись стен  интерьеров выгодно отличаются от других мастерских Украины.

Живопись

Художественная роспись стен.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Костюм снеговика Олафа от компании «ОМИ»
Компания «ОМИ» предлагает производство ростовых костюмов на заказ. Так, к зимним праздниками мастера студии «ОМИ» пошили на за...
Новую клинику медисети Добробут украшает мурал, нарисованый мастерами студии ОМИ
В мае текущего года мастера студии «ОМИ» начали сотрудничество с  Киевской медицинской сетью «Добробут».  Первым объ...
Руководитель студии «ОМИ»: Совмещение рабочего форума с отдыхом на свежем воздухе - сближает коллектив.
Основой существования и успешного развития любой компании является имеющийся трудовой ресурс и вложения в кадровый потенциал. Поэтому одним из направл...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» создали скульптуру погибшего мэра Кременчуга Олега Бабаева
Весной 2015 года мастера студии «ОМИ» выполнили заказ футбольного клуба «Ворскла», воплотив в бронзе погибшего Президента ФК &...
Использование бутафорий в создании витрин.
Мастера студии «ОМИ» профессионально занимаются оформлением витрин. Среди основных заказчиков – магазины, кафе ипроизводители продук...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17