RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Plotter cutting of foam plastic

The OMI studio has in its workshops a modern, high-precision plotter for cutting out any contour from foam, which allows our craftsmen to provide services for the manufacture of foam products, foam parts of any complexity, shapes made of foam, advertising figures made of foam, three-dimensional advertising made of foam, outdoor advertising made of foam, sculptures made of foam, foam figures for decoration, animal figures made of foam, balls made of foam, snowflakes made of foam, decorations made of foam, props made of foam, three-dimensional letters made of polystyrene foam. And most importantly, we have the ability to organize any circulation of absolutely identical elements, from a single copy to infinity. For many large companies with branches located in many cities, it is important that the brand exactly matches any advertising product. And most often, the company’s management provides advertising support to its branches. And others, on the contrary, need a part in a single copy. We will fulfill any order of foam plastic products on time with high quality and with the same attention to the customer.

Plotter cutting

Most often, plotter cutting is used in the manufacture of foam products, volumetric letters from foam, words from foam, products from foam in the advertising industry, volumetric figures from foam, window dressing, and in the manufacture of props , layouts, decorations, etc. Experienced and qualified craftsmen of the OMI studio will help you in the manufacture of foam parts of any complexity and volume. This is one of the most accurate and inexpensive types of manufacturing elements of the finished product. When ordering very large foam parts, we usually suggest that the client break them down into components. We can also organize assembly or glue the finished product from its components.

Plotter cutting of foam plastic

At the request of the customer, after appropriate processing and painting, the masters of the OMI studio will deliver and, if necessary, install the finished product. The cost of plotter cutting depends on the complexity and volume of work.

Plotter cutting of foam plastic


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Artificial turf figures, topiary, art objects for parks, gardens, cities and private clients
Artificial turf figures, topiary, art objects for parks, gardens, cities and private clients. The workshop of the OMI studio is engaged in the product...
Lovers under an umbrella - a unique project created by the masters of the OMI studio
The masters of the OMI studio have completed the creation and installation of the unique sculpture “Lovers under an umbrella”, which crowns the founta...
Studio "OMI" creates business cards of cities and enterprises
The first thing we encounter on our way when entering an unfamiliar city is an entry sign. In a way, this is the calling card of the locality. Indeed,...
Gift figurines for partners, bronze handshake to order: more than a gift.
A gift figurine for partners was ordered by the Ukrainian agricultural company Pivdenna Agrarian-Export Company in the OMI studio. The collection of b...
New project of TC "Inter" - interviews with interesting people
The Inter TV channel has launched a new series of programs in which TV presenter Oksana Borba communicates with interesting Ukrainians - prominent rep...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Плоттерная порезка пенопласта

Студия «ОМИ» имеет в своих мастерских, современный, высокоточный плоттер для высечения любого контура из пенопласта, что позволяет нашим мастерам оказывать услуги по изготовлению изделия из пенопласта, пенопластовых деталей любой сложности, фигур из пенопласта, рекламные фигуры из пенопласта, объемную рекламу из пенопласта, наружную рекламу из пенопласта, скульптур из пенопласта, пенопластовые фигуры для декора, фигуры животных из пенопласта, шары из пенопласта, снежинки из пенопласта, декорации из пенопласта, бутафория из пенопласта, объемные буквы из пенопласта. И самое главное – в наших возможностях организовать любой тираж абсолютно одинаковых элементов, от единичного экземпляра и до бесконечности. Для многих крупных компаний, филиалы которых расположены во многих городах, важным является точное соответствие бренда любой рекламной продукции. И чаще всего руководство компании оказывает рекламную поддержку своих филиалов. А другим – наоборот, нужна деталь в единичном экземпляре. Мы качественно и с одинаковым вниманием к заказчику выполним в срок любой заказ, изделий из пенопласта.

Плоттерная порезка

Чаще всего плоттерная порезка используется при изготовлении изделий из пенопласта, объемных букв из пенопласта, слов из пенопласта, изделий из пенопласта в рекламной индустрии, объемных фигур из пенопласта, оформлении витрин, при изготовлении бутафории, макетов, декораций и т.п. Опытные и квалифицированные мастера студии «ОМИ» помогут вам в изготовлении деталей из пенопласта любой сложности и объема. Это один из наиболее точных и не дорогих видов изготовления элементов готового изделия. При заказе очень объемных деталей из пенопласта, мы обычно предлагаем клиенту разбить их на составляющие. Также можем организовать сборку или склеить готовое изделие из составляющих.

Плоттерная порезка пенопласта

По желанию заказчика, после соответствующей обработки и покраски, мастера студии «ОМИ», осуществят доставку и, в случае необходимости, монтаж готового изделия. Стоимость плоттерной порезки зависит от сложности и объема работ.

Плоттерная резка пенопласта на заказ


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Сеть магазинов «Цитрус» стала клиентами студии «ОМИ»
Летние скоротечные месяцы обозначились рядом таких же экспресс-заказов. Так, одними из заказчиков выступили сотрудники сети магазинов «Цитрус&ra...
Малые архитектурные формы с творческим подходом мастеров «ОМИ»
Изготовление малых архитектурных форм на заказ – одно из ведущих направлений деятельности компании «ОМИ». Изделия выполнение нашими...
Объемные снежинки от «ОМИ» для создания праздничной атмосферы
Новогодние и рождественские праздники не за горами, а это самое время для создания предновогодней атмосферы. Торговые центры, кафе, рестораны, развлек...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» изготовили ландшафтный макет Святой горы Афон
Мастера студии «ОМИ» по заказу Украинского фонда культуры, Украинской православной церкви Киевского патриархата создали уникальный ландшаф...
Производство полигональных арт-объектов, скульптур в полигонах.
Производство удивительных полигональных арт-объектов, скульптур в полигонах из камня, металла, пластика, пенопласта в мастерских студии «ОМИ&raq...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17