RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Plastic products

Production of plastic products. Thanks to their versatility, plastics have firmly established themselves at the forefront of manufacturing and the consumer market. Low cost, the ability to impart various strength properties and colors to the plastic mass by adding additives, resistance to aggressive environments, lack of corrosion and ease of processing allow this material to be used in almost any area of ​​the national economy, military and space industries. However, mass production of plastic products often involves the use of plastic only of a certain composition, properties and standard molds for molding plastic products. Which, in turn, does not allow achieving the properties desired by the customer. In addition, production scale significantly influences the increase in price when executing an individual order.

Plastic products

More flexible to customer conditions are companies that are directly involved in the manufacture of polymer products, production of plastic products to order and are focused on unique products. Manufacturers of plastic products from the OMI studio, depending on the required qualities for the product, will tell you what kind of polymer will be meet the requirements as much as possible (polystyrene, polyethylene, polypropylene, styrene copolymers, etc.). A huge range of color additives allows you to achieve the desired color of a plastic product. Our own facilities, workshop, and design bureau make it possible to develop and manufacture parts of various sizes and shapes. Our craftsmen are proficient in various methods of plastic processing: casting, resin casting, sculpting, carving, building up, turning, milling, grinding and can produce both a whole product and certain parts that have different functional purposes.

Plastic products

Almost all polymers that have the properties of thermoplastics (polypropylene, polyethylene, polyvinyl chloride, polycarbonate and others) can be used as raw materials. Using the vacuum molding method, plastic products are produced for all areas and fields of activity, including custom-made plastic products:

  • for the aviation, automotive and shipbuilding industries;
  • for the production of packaging containers and containers of all types;
  • for the needs of food production, chemical industry, medicine;
  • for the production of household appliances, devices and equipment;
  • for construction and design needs.

Our company produces a variety of promotional items using vacuum forming technologies:

  • POS materials (stands for various products, dispensers, racks, pylons, elements of walk-in counters, etc.)
  • front panels of light boxes
  • dummies (jumbies)
  • display
  • showcases
  • various types of volumetric structures
  • plastic shelves
  • trays
  • countertops
  • covers for the automotive industry

Plastic products plant, in working with clients, we give preference to an individual approach to each customer, interaction at every stage, and attentiveness to the client, regardless of the volume and size of the order.

Plastic products

If necessary, our craftsmen will decorate the finished product, assemble the parts into a solid product, and carry out installation. We work throughout Ukraine, the countries of the former CIS and Europe. Calculation of the order cost is free.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Figurine for Tina Karol performed by the OMI studio
Figurine for Tina Karol performed by the OMI studio If you look closely at this figurine, you will recognize the famous Ukrainian singer, the charming...
Sculpture workshop of the OMI studio: a reliable partner in creating eternal glory for outstanding personalities.
Today in Kievvodokanal there was a grand opening of bas-reliefs dedicated to outstanding figures of the enterprise: Nikolai Schreiber and Pavel Petimk...
Non-standard masks to order from the masters of the OMI studio
The production of masks, decorations, and props to order is one of the areas in which the masters of the OMI studio work to make your holiday bright a...
Cartoon figurine of a hunter, custom-made figurines.
Great news for all lovers of original and unique gifts! Studio "OMI" presents you with its latest work - a 25 cm cartoon figurine created from a photo...
The masters of the OMI studio created masks for a secret party
In the spring of 2015, the masters of the OMI studio fulfilled the order of the wedding agency Sasha Dergousova - they created white masks for the Sec...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Пластиковые изделия

Производство изделий из пластика. Благодаря своей универсальности пластмассы прочно заняли первое место в производстве и на потребительском рынке. Невысокая стоимость, возможность придания пластической массе различных прочностных свойств и цветов за счет добавления добавок,  стойкость к воздействию агрессивных сред, отсутствие коррозии и легкость обработки позволяет использовать данный материал практически в любой сфере народного хозяйства, военной и космической промышленности. Однако массовое изготовление изделий из пластика зачастую предполагает использование пластика только определенного состава, свойств и стандартных форм литья изделий из пластика. Что, в свою очередь, не позволяет добиться нужных заказчику свойств. Кроме того, производственные масштабы существенно влияют на увеличение цены при выполнении индивидуального заказа.

Пластиковые изделия

Более гибкими к условиям заказчика являются компании, которые непосредственно  занимаются изготовлением изделий из полимеров производство изделий из пластика на заказ и ориентированы на уникальную продукцию .Производители пластиковых изделий студии «ОМИ» в зависимости от предъявляемых качеств к изделию, подскажут, какой полимер будет максимально отвечать требованиям (полистирол, полиэтилен, полипропилен, сополимеры стирола и т.д.).  Огромная цветовая гамма добавок позволяет добиваться нужного цвета изделия из пластика.  Собственные мощности, мастерская, конструкторское бюро дают возможность  разрабатывать и изготавливать детали различные размеров и форм. Наши мастера владеют различными методами обработки пластика: литье, смола литье, лепка, высечение, наращивание, точение, фрезерование, шлифовка и могут изготовить как цельное изделие, так и определенные части, имеющие различное функциональное предназначение.

Пластиковые изделия

В качестве сырьевых заготовок могут использоваться практически все полимеры, обладающие свойствами термопластов (полипропилен, полиэтилен, поливинилхлорид, поликарбонат и другие). Методом вакуумной формовки выпускаются пластиковые изделия для всех направлений и сфер деятельности, в том числе, изделия из пластика на заказ:

  • для авиационной, автомобильной и судостроительной отраслей промышленности;
  • для производства упаковочной тары и емкостей всех видов;
  • для нужд пищевого производства, химической промышленности, медицины;
  • для производства бытовой техники, приборов и оборудования;
  • для нужд строительства и дизайна.

Наша компания изготавливает разнообразные рекламные изделия с применением технологий вакуумного формования:

  • POS-материалы (подставки под различную продукцию, диспенсеры, стойки, пилоны, элементы промостоек и т.д.)
  • лицевые панели световых коробов
  • муляжи (джумби)
  • дисплей
  • витрины
  • различного вида объёмные конструкции
  • пластиковые полки
  • лотки
  • столешницы
  • чехлы для автомобильной отрасли

Завод пластиковых изделий в работе с клиентами отдаем предпочтение индивидуальному подходу к каждому заказчику, взаимодействию на каждом этапе, внимательности к клиенту вне зависимости от объема и размеров заказа.

Пластиковые изделия

При необходимости наши мастера разукрасят готовое изделие, соберут из деталей цельное изделие, произведут монтаж. Работаем по всей Украине, странам бывшего СНГ и Европы. Просчет стоимости заказа – бесплатно.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Мастера студии «ОМИ»: целесообразность привлечения подрядных организаций для создания компьютерной графики
Некоторые производители печатной продукции, в том числе периодики, сталкиваются с проблемой нецелесообразности содержания в штате узкоспециальных диза...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» изготовили статуи ангелов на заказ
Мастера студии «ОМИ» занимаются изготовлением на заказ памятников из мрамора, памятников из гранита, гипса, памятников из композита. Одним...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» оформили квест-комнату «Дикий запад»
Одним из новых направлений деятельности мастеров студии «ОМИ» стало оформление квест-комнат. Масштабной работой этого лета стала квест-ком...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» создали скульптуру погибшего мэра Кременчуга Олега Бабаева
Весной 2015 года мастера студии «ОМИ» выполнили заказ футбольного клуба «Ворскла», воплотив в бронзе погибшего Президента ФК &...
Руководитель студии «ОМИ»: Совмещение рабочего форума с отдыхом на свежем воздухе - сближает коллектив.
Основой существования и успешного развития любой компании является имеющийся трудовой ресурс и вложения в кадровый потенциал. Поэтому одним из направл...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17