RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Painting

We are an ambitious, creative, young but experienced team, which brings together masters who love their profession and their work. While still studying in educational institutions, the masters of the OMI studio carried out complex orders for painting oil paintings, making copies of originals, restoring paintings, writing graphics, artistic painting of facades, artistic painting of walls, artistic painting of interior ceilings, artistic painting of temples, mosques, Petrykivka painting, gilding with gold leaf and gold leaf, making batik, production of stained glass and artistic mosaics.

And today painting – one of the main types of art, which has been actively developed in the OMI studio. Our masters are constantly improving, studying techniques from different times and countries. Finished works – reproductions of paintings by famous masters and unique works by our artists can be viewed and purchased through the website by going to the “Online gallery” section.

The direction of “artistic painting of temples” deserves special attention. - this is the painting of complex, highly artistic wall paintings, which require the master to have certain knowledge, skills and techniques for applying artistic designs. In addition, the artist must have knowledge and worldview characteristics inherent in various religions, as well as motifs that are acceptable when painting walls in different faiths.

When artistically painting the walls of the interior and facade of a house with picturesque paintings, we primarily rely on the wishes of the customer. The beginning of work with the client proceeds in two directions simultaneously: preparing the surface for applying an artistic design and approving the sketch. This significantly reduces the time it takes to complete the work.

Wall preparation – This is one of the most important stages on which the quality of paint application and the longevity of the painting depend. It includes cleaning of the old coating, leveling with plaster and priming the surface. If a decision is made to create a three-dimensional artistic painting, figurative modeling is also included in the preparation of the walls.

Recently, the use of artistic canvas as a basis for drawing has become widespread. In this case, the work can be done in the OMI workshop, and the walls do not require special preparation. The canvas with the image is attached directly to the wall.

When painting paintings to order, our masters listen to the wishes of the customer and evaluate the interior in which the painting will be located. Therefore, the paintings created by the masters of the OMI studio fit perfectly into the environment both in execution and design, and fully comply with the client’s requirements.

Our masters will also help you choose motives for a future painting, paint a local landscape, and also create an artistic portrait from a photograph. The latter is most in demand when it is necessary to create an exclusive gift.

Works by studio "OMI" are represented throughout Ukraine, as well as in the countries of the former CIS. Today we are quite widely represented on the European market, since our work is competitive in terms of quality of workmanship, originality, and price category.

When setting prices for services, we focus on the prices of Ukrainian craftsmen and make them a little lower. Therefore, we can confidently say that the prices for paintings painted by masters of the OMI studio will pleasantly surprise you. We work for both cash and non-cash payments. Widespread distribution of branches of the OMI studio allows you to cover the territory of all of Ukraine and neighboring countries.

Painting of all directions

Custom art painting

Order painting


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Masters of the OMI studio confirmed: from Kyiv to Kherson 432 km
The masters of the OMI studio fulfilled the order of the Kyiv City State Administration to restore the distance indicator to regional Ukrainian cities...
Award figurines to order, figurines in the form of the “Peace” gesture
The figurines in the form of the “Peace” gesture were designed and made to order in the OMI studio. OMI craftsmen managed to fully realize the custome...
Exquisite gravestones: Order elite tombstones made of granite and marble from the OMI studio
OMI Studio offers unique and exquisite grave monuments that will preserve the memory of your loved ones forever. We specialize in the production of el...
Chernobyl - past and present: the masters of the OMI studio made a memorial plaque to the Hero of Ukraine Alexander Lelechenko.
The masters of the OMI studio made a memorial plaque to the Hero of Ukraine, deputy head of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, liquidator of the Chern...
On a hike for inspiration, rest of art masters in the Carpathians
“Joint holidays unite,” - this is the opinion of the art directors of the OMI studio, Bogdan Kazachenko and Igor Ascheulov. In June 2015, craftsmen fr...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

RU | UA | EN
Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: [email protected]
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Живопись

Мы амбициозная, творческая, молодая, но опытная команда, в которой объединились мастера, любящие свою профессию и свою работу. Еще обучаясь в учебных заведениях, мастера студии «ОМИ» выполняли сложные заказы по написанию картин маслом, изготовлению копий подлинников, реставрации картин, написанию графики, художественная роспись фасадов, художественная росписи стен, художественная роспись потолков интерьеров, художественная роспись храмов, мечетей, петриковской росписи, позолота поталью и сусальным золотом, изготовление батика, изготовление витражей, а также художественной мозаики.

И сегодня живопись – одно из основных видов искусств, которое получило активное развитие в студии «ОМИ». Наши мастера постоянно совершенствуются, изучают техники различных времен и стран. Готовые работы – репродукции картин известных мастеров и уникальные работы наших художников - можно посмотреть и приобрести посредством сайта, перейдя в рубрику «Онлайн галерея».

Отдельного внимания заслуживает направление «художественная роспись храмов» - это написание сложных высокохудожественных настенных полотен, которые требуют от мастера определенных знаний, навыков и техник нанесения жудожественного рисунка. Кроме того, художник должен владеть знаниями и особенностями мировоззрения, присущими различным религиям, а также мотивами, которые допустимы при художественной росписи стен в разных конфессиях.

При жудожественной росписи стен интерьера и фасада дома живописными картинами мы в первую очередь опираемся на желания заказчика. Начало работы с клиентом идет одновременно в двух направлениях: подготовка поверхности к нанесению жудожественного рисунка и утверждение эскиза. Это существенно сокращает срок выполнения работы.

Подготовка стен – это один из наиболее важных этапов, от которого зависит качество нанесения красок и долговечность жизни картины. Она включает в себя очистку от старого покрытия, выравнивание штукатуркой и грунтовка поверхности. В случае принятия решения создания объемной художественной росписи, в подготовку стен включается также фигурная лепка.

В последнее время получило широкое распространение использование в качестве основы для нанесения рисунка художественного холста. В данном случае работа может быть выполнена в мастерской «ОМИ», а стены не требуют особой подготовки. Холст с изображением крепится непосредственно на стену.

При написания картин на заказ, наши мастера прислушиваются к пожеланиям заказчика и оценивают интерьер, в котором будет находиться полотно. Поэтому картины, созданные мастерами студии «ОМИ», прекрасно вписываются в обстановку и по исполнению, и по оформлению, и полностью соответствуют требованиям клиента.

Наши мастера также помогут подобрать мотивы для будущей картины, напишут местный пейзаж, а также создадут жудожественный портрет по фотографии. Последнее наиболее востребовано в случае необходимости создания эксклюзивного подарка.

Работы студии «ОМИ» представлены по всей Украине, а также в странах бывшего СНГ. На сегодняшний день мы достаточно широко представлены и на европейском рынке, так как наши работы конкурентоспособны и по качеству исполнения, и по оригинальности, и по ценовой категории.

При формировании цен на услуги, мы ориентируемся на цены украинских мастеров и делаем их немного ниже. Поэтому можем с уверенностью утверждать, что цены на картины, написанные мастерами студии «ОМИ», Вас приятно удивят. Работаем как за наличный, так и безналичный расчет. Широкое распространение филиалов студии «ОМИ» позволяет охватить территорию всей Украины и близлежащих стран.

Живопись всех направлений

Художественная живопись на заказ

Заказать живопись


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Увековечьте Героев: Скульптуры ,памятники военным, мемориальные военные комплексы под заказ.
Хотите увековечить память о героях нашего времени и создать достойные памятники для военных? Обратитесь в скульптурную мастерскую студии «ОМИ&ra...
Компания «ОМИ» украсила новогодние праздники в Житомире
К новогодним праздникам компания «ОМИ» создала фигуры сказочных героев, которые украсят центральную площадь в городе Житомир. ...
Изготовление объемных рекламных фигур «Акварель» стала ярче с «ОМИ»
Известная сеть магазинов канцтоваров «Акварель» стала клиентом студии «ОМИ». Специально для одного из киевских филиалов сети н...
С Новым 2017 Годом!
Дорогие друзья. Будущий 2017 год — год Огненного Петуха — время новых свершений и взлетов, время успешных бизнес-проектов. Команда Мастеро...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» создали образ Божией Матери для Покровского храма
Летом 2015 года по заказу Посольства Республики Казахстан в Украине мастера студии «ОМИ» создали скульптуру Божией Матери. Сегодня работа...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: [email protected]
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17