RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Art mosaic

When you mention this word, artistic mosaic panel, a picture from childhood pops up in your head, when friends gathered at home to put together a mosaic. With the help of these small multi-colored elements, entire paintings and mosaic panels were created.

The artistic mosaic used in painting and construction is almost no different from the mosaic from childhood, only the number of elements is much greater and the training of a specialist who lays an artistic mosaic panel with his own hands must be very serious. The most important thing is to put together the picture from the mosaic in your head and disassemble it into elements. The artists of the OMI studio, despite their youth, have been successfully laying artistic mosaics for many years. Our specialists have in their arsenal the most complex mosaic paintings, artistic glass mosaics, marble mosaic panels, ceramic mosaic panels, mirror mosaic panels, diamond mosaic panels, matrix mosaic panels, laid out on the walls of customers. We work with various shapes and materials.

For example, a mosaic panel in a bathroom or a swimming pool often uses glass mosaic or smalt mosaic, a natural stone mosaic (granite, onyx, marble) is placed on the floor or a porcelain stoneware mosaic is used. For artistic panels on walls, OMI craftsmen most often use smalt or ceramic mosaics. As an exclusive production of mosaic panels, the artists of the OMI studio can offer mosaics made of metal and natural mother-of-pearl. Highly professional OMI specialists will help decorate not only the walls of the house, but also interior items - vases, floor lamps, frames, chandeliers, etc.

By ordering an artistic mosaic panel from the OMI studio, you can be sure that your interior will be exclusive and will cost you much less than hiring other craftsmen working in Ukraine. We work for both cash and non-cash payments.

Painting

Mosaic art panelto order.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

New trend – landscaping of shopping centers
Today, shopping centers have significantly expanded the scope of services provided. Visitors come to shopping centers not only to shop, but also to sp...
Studio "OMI" Creates unique light figures, including New Year's ones to order
Studio "OMI" is pleased to present its new service - custom-made volumetric light figures. We specialize in creating a variety of LED...
Masters of the OMI studio created a sculpture of the deceased mayor of Kremenchug Oleg Babaev
In the spring of 2015, the masters of the OMI studio fulfilled the order of the football club Vorskla, embodying in bronze the deceased President of F...
"Unique Bob Snail figures: A new trend in the design of branded retail outlets!"
The manufacturer of the OMI studio is proud to announce the availability of unique Bob Snail figures, which are already delightfully decorating retail...
New Year's photo zones from the masters of the OMI studio
On the eve of St. Nicholas Day, the masters of the OMI studio completed another order from the Kyiv City State Administration to create photo zones on...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Художественная мозаика

При упоминании этого слова  художественное панно из мозаики в голове всплывает картинка из детства, когда дома собирались друзья складывать мозаику. С помощью этих маленьких разноцветных элементов составлялись целые картины, панно из мозаики.

Художественная мозаика, используемая в живописи и строительстве, почти ничем не отличается от той мозаики, из детства, только количество элементов гораздо больше и подготовка специалиста, укладывающего художественное панно из мозаики своими руками, должна быть очень серьезной. Самое главное – сложить картинку с мозаики в голове и разобрать ее на элементы. Художники студии «ОМИ», несмотря на свою молодость, уже многие годы успешно занимаются укладкой художественной мозаики. В арсенале наших специалистов сложнейшие картины из мозайки, художественная мозаика из стекла, панно из мраморной мозаики, панно из керамической мозаики, панно из зеркальной мозаики, панно из алмазной мозаики, панно из матричной мозаики, выложенные на стенах заказчиков. Мы работаем с различными формами и материалами.

Например, панно из мозаики ванну комнату, бассейн часто используют мозаику стеклянную или мозаику из смальты, на пол кладут мозаику из натурального камня (гранит, оникс, мрамор) или применяют мозаику из керамогранита. Для художественнго панно на стены мастера компании «ОМИ» чаще всего используют мозаику из смальты или керамики. В качестве эксклюзива изготовление панно из мозаики – художники студии «ОМИ» могут предложить мозаику из металла и натурального перламутра. Высокопрофессиональные специалисты «ОМИ» помогут украсить не только стены дома, но и предметы интерьера – вазы, торшеры, рамки, люстры и т.д.

Заказывая художественое панно из мозаики в студии «ОМИ» Вы можете быть уверены, что Ваш интерьер будет эксклюзивным, обойдется Вам гораздо дешевле, чем привлечение к работе других мастеров, работающих на территории Украины. Работаем как за наличный, так и безналичный расчет.

Живопись

Художественная панно из мозаики на заказ.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Малые архитектурные формы с творческим подходом мастеров «ОМИ»
Изготовление малых архитектурных форм на заказ – одно из ведущих направлений деятельности компании «ОМИ». Изделия выполнение нашими...
Студии «ОМИ» изготовит статуэтки на заказ по индивидуальному и типичному проекту
Что подарить человеку, у которого есть практически все? Чаще всего не принесет особой радости и банальный конверт с деньгами. Выход из ситуации предла...
«ОМИ» создают эксклюзивные подарки по индивидуальным заказам
Не знаете, что подарить человеку, у которого есть практически все? Мастера студии «ОМИ» открывают секрет хорошего подарка – он долже...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17