RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Gilding/patina

Gilding and patinas with gold leaf

Gold has attracted people since ancient times. It has long been a sign of wealth and luxury, associated with prosperity and comfort. The masters of the OMI studio professionally engage in gilding of interior items, furniture, stucco moldings, walls, arches. Most often in our work we use very thin gold foil - gold leaf. We deal with gilding of both miniature parts and large surfaces in the interior. Applying gold leaf to any surface requires great skill and professionalism.

gilding, patina, gold leaf< /p>

By using different gilding techniques, you can achieve different effects and shades of gold. The masters of the OMI studio will also help to “age” objects and interior decoration, using such a technique as patination. The use of patina allows you to add nobleness and mystery to any surface.

Gold also looks great in modern interiors designed in hi-tech style. Most often we are ordered to apply gilding to columns, niches, gilding of baguettes, sculptures, and figurines. In addition to professionalism, the masters of the OMI studio have creative thinking, a great desire to understand the client and the ability to create from scratch. Namely, you can order the development of computer visualization of the future interior of the premises from the OMI studio. Then, the production of interior elements - panels, stucco moldings, arches, columns, sculptures. And finally - wall painting, including gilding or silvering.

Gilding is the individuality of your interior, which, due to its high cost, not everyone can afford. Therefore, having decided to take this step, we do not recommend saving. Contact the professionals - the masters of the OMI studio. Even if what we initially plan is not affordable, we will offer you options to reduce the cost of the project. We work with customers from all over Ukraine and European countries.

Painting

Gilding and patina to order.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Mural studio "OMI" opened "Mural Fest" 2018 in Dnepr
The masters of the OMI studio became the authors of sketches for the second street art festival "Mural Fest" in Dnepr. On November 19, the presenta...
The masters of the OMI studio laid the foundation for a new tradition for student youth in Chernigov
Despite the modern methods of obtaining knowledge that have come to science, as well as the abundance of Internet sources, the book today does not los...
Interior gilding from OMI craftsmen
Interior gilding, gilding in the interior, restoration of gilding, gold leaf, gold leaf gilding, gold leaf, patina, gold leaf gild...
Monuments to memory: events and heroes
The history of any country includes different events. Heroic deeds of citizens and tragic incidents always occur on the path of development of the sta...
The masters of the OMI studio created decor for window displays of the Miraton chain of stores.
The company Miraton approached the masters of the OMI studio with an order to design store windows for a chain of stores to present the new spring-sum...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Позолота/патина

Позолоты и патины сусальным золотом

Золото привлекает людей со стародавних времен. Оно издавна является признаком богатства и роскоши, ассоциируется с достатком и уютом. Мастера студии «ОМИ» профессионально занимаются позолотой предметов интерьера, мебели, лепнины, стен, арок. Чаще всего в своей работе используем очень тонкую золотую фольгу - сусальное золото. Занимаемся позолотой, как миниатюрных деталей, так и больших поверхностей в интерьере. Нанесение сусального золота на какую-либо поверхность требует большого мастерства и профессионализма.

позолота, патина, сусальное золото

За счет использования различных методик позолоты можно добиться различных эффектов и оттенков золотого. Мастера студии «ОМИ» помогут также «состарить» предметы и убранство интерьера, используя такой прием как патинирование. Использование патины позволяет придать любой поверхности благородность и таинственность.

Золото также прекрасно смотрится и в современных интерьерах, выполненных в стиле hi-tech. Чаще всего нам заказывают нанесение позолоты на колоны, в ниши, золочение багетов, скульптур, статуэток. Кроме профессионализма, мастера студии «ОМИ» обладают творческим мышлением, большим желанием понять клиента и возможностью творить «с нуля». А именно, вы можете заказать в студии «ОМИ» разработку компьютерной визуализации будущего интерьера помещения. Затем, изготовление элементов интерьера – панно, лепнины, арок, колон, скульптур. И в завершении – роспись стен, в том числе, золочение или серебрение.

Позолота – это индивидуальность вашего интерьера, которую, из-за дороговизны, могут позволить себе не все. Поэтому, решившись на данный шаг, не советуем экономить. Обращайтесь к профессионалам – мастерам студии «ОМИ». Даже, если задуманное изначально будет не по карману, мы предложим вам варианты удешевления проекта. Работаем с заказчиками со всей Украины и стран Европы.

Живопись

Позолота и патина на заказ.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Арт-руководитель студии «ОМИ»: Монумент Матери – это образ тысяч матерей
Мастера студии «ОМИ» создали монумент Матери, установленный в селе Старое, Киевской области. Это партнерский проект, исполнение которого с...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» выступили разработчиками эскиза мурала – проекта конкурса «Общественный бюджет 2019»
Мастера студии «ОМИ» по заказу Муниципального бюро Стрижакова приняли участие в разработке эскиза масштабного изображения для нанесения ег...
Чернобыль - прошлое и настоящее: мастера студии «ОМИ» изготовили мемориальную доску Герою Украины Александру Лелеченко.
Мастера студии «ОМИ» изготовили мемориальную доску Герою Украины, заместителю начальника электроцеха ЧАЭС, ликвидатору аварии на ЧАЭС Леле...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17