RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Outdoor furniture. Benches Urns. Vases

The masters of the OMI studio will make custom-made urns, flowerpots, flower beds, gazebos, and outdoor furniture. The latter concept is very diverse and includes the manufacture of benches, swings, tables and other things.

The range of materials used for the manufacture of outdoor furniture is very diverse: forged benches, wooden benches, stone benches, wooden swings, stone tables, wooden tables, fiberglass tables and benches with imitation for any material . A combination of different materials is possible, for example metal and wood.

The workshops of the OMI studio allow us to produce concrete urns, stone urns, forged urns, plaster flowerpots, concrete flower beds, concrete flower beds, stone flowerpots, plastic flowerpots, flowerpots made of wood.

Why, with such a variety of outdoor furniture manufacturers, should you contact the OMI studio? We are not just manufacturers, we are developers and designers. We work with both serial models and individual projects. In our work we are guided by the following rules: there are no impossible tasks; The more difficult the problem, the more interesting it is to find its solution.

Another distinctive feature of ours is the complexity of the services offered, from the creation of a landscape design project to its creative implementation. Of course, in our portfolio of street furniture there are inexpensive models that are standardly used in all cities of Ukraine for placement on streets, parks, squares, gardens and personal plots. But if you want to make a non-standard project in which street furniture will become an integral part of the architectural ensemble or landscape space, then you are definitely in the OMI studio.

The price of a garden bench of a serial model will differ significantly from the price of a custom-made bench, but in the latter case, individual dimensions, rotation angle, color and other parameters required by the customer will be taken into account. We can also offer artist services.

We work throughout Ukraine, it is possible to travel to implement a large-scale individual project in cities and villages of our country, as well as cities in the CIS and Europe. The main production facilities of OMI are located in Kyiv, we have a network of branches. We cooperate with various delivery services.

Landscape design

Rock gardens
Ponds, streams
Fountains
Retaining walls
Stairs
Tracks
Platforms
Barbecue

Custom landscape design.

Examples of works by world masters that you can order from the OMI studio.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Cooperation of the OMI studio with the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
In August 2015, the masters of the OMI studio implemented a project of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine: based on the provided sketches, a three-dim...
Bronze sculptures to order from OMI masters: luxury and durability
Artistic bronze casting is one of the oldest methods of processing this metal. Unlike other metals, bronze has high casting properties. Even in ancien...
“Tree of Paradise” - an unusual art object from the masters of the OMI studio
At the request of the sales department of the Paradise Avenue residential complex, the masters of the OMI studio created and installed the art object...
Exquisite bronze figurines for your private collection.
OMI Art Studio is proud to announce its unsurpassed skill in creating stunning bronze figurines. Our studio specializes in creating custom bronze figu...
Production of sculptural sketches for replication
The team of masters at the OMI studio includes talented sculptors who are always ready to share their creative vision with a wide audience. The...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

RU | UA | EN
Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: [email protected]
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Уличная мебель. Скамейки Урны. Вазоны

Мастера студии «ОМИ» изготовят на заказ урны, вазоны, цветники, беседки, уличную мебель. Последнее понятие весьма разнообразно и включает в себя изготовление лавок, скамеек, качелей, столов и прочего.

Спектр материалов используемых для изготовления уличной мебели весьма разнообразен: кованые лавки, скамейки из дерева, каменные лавки, деревянные качели, каменные столы, деревянные столы, стеклопластиковые столы и скамейки с имитацией под любой материал. Возможно сочетание различных материалов, например, металла и дерева.

Мастерские студии «ОМИ» позволяют изготавливать урны из бетона, урны из камня, кованые урны, вазоны из гипса, вазоны из бетона, цветники бетона, вазоны из камня, вазоны из пластика, вазоны из дерева.

Почему при таком разнообразии изготовителей уличной мебели вам стоит обратиться в студию «ОМИ»? Мы не просто изготовители, мы - разработчики и дизайнеры. Работаем как с серийными моделями, так и индивидуальными проектами. В своей работе руководствуемся правилами: нет невыполнимых задач; чем труднее задача, тем интереснее найти ее решение.

Еще одной нашей отличительной особенностью является комплексность предлагаемых услуг от создания проекта ландшафтного дизайна до его творческой реализации. Конечно, в нашем портфолио уличной мебели есть недорогие модели, которые стандартно используются во всех городах Украины для размещения на улицах, в парках, скверах, на садовых и приусадебных участках. Но если вы хотите сделать нестандартный проект, в котором уличная мебель станет неотъемлемой частью архитектурного ансамбля или ландшафтного пространства, то вам однозначно в студию «ОМИ».

Цена садовой лавочки серийной модели будет существенно отличаться от цены скамейки по индивидуальному заказу, но в последнем случае будут учтены индивидуальные размеры, угол поворота, цвет и другие параметры, необходимые заказчику. Также можем предложить услуги художников.

Работаем по всей Украине, возможен выезд для реализации масштабного индивидуального проекта в города и села нашей страны, а также города СНГ и Европы. Основные производственные мощности «ОМИ» расположены в Киеве, имеем сеть филиалов. Сотрудничаем с различными службами доставки.

Ландшафтный дизайн 

Альпинарии
Водоемы, ручьи
Фонтаны
Подпорные стенки
Лестницы
Дорожки
Площадки
Барбекю
     

Ландшафтный дизайн на заказ.

Примеры работ мастеров мира, которые вы можете заказать в студии ОМИ.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Скульптура «Мадонна с младенцем»: ретроспектива в эпоху Ренессанса
Роскошная скульптура в стиле эпохи раннего Возрождения была создана в студии «ОМИ». Двухметровая фигура Мадонны с младенцем на руках выпол...
Мастера студия «ОМИ» изготовили огромную чашку для супермаркета «Эпицентр»
Во второй половине ноября 2015 года мастера студии «ОМИ» выполнили заказ компании «Эпицентр-К»: для одного из супермаркетов се...
Ростовые куклы «Миньоны» на заказ.
Индивидуальный пошив ростовых кукол на заказ в студии «ОМИ» - это востребованная услуга. Куклы по образу известных персонажей, как...
Увековечьте Героев: Скульптуры ,памятники военным, мемориальные военные комплексы под заказ.
Хотите увековечить память о героях нашего времени и создать достойные памятники для военных? Обратитесь в скульптурную мастерскую студии «ОМИ&ra...
Золочение интерьера от мастеров «ОМИ»
Интерьерная позолота, позолота в интерьере, реставрация позолоты, сусальное золото, золочение сусальным золотом, поталь, патина, з...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: [email protected]
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17