RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Temple painting

Unlike other faiths, in Orthodoxy it is customary to depict the faces of saints and events from the Bible on the walls of churches. The artistic painting of the walls gives the temple majesty, festivity and individuality. In most cases, the main customer and inspirer is the rector of the temple. It is with his blessing that the artistic painting of the temple by the masters of the OMI studio begins. The work begins in two directions: preparing the walls for artistic painting and approval by the customer of the artistic sketch of the drawing.

Temple painting

We have studied the painting of temples by artists and restorers and found our own style. Masters of the OMI studio use various techniques in their work. Our artists, in most cases, try to achieve three-dimensionality of the image and make the artistic drawing a continuation of the architecture of the temple. This effect allows the worshiper to abstract from reality and become a virtual participant in the events depicted on the temple wall. In addition, knowledge and ability to use several artistic painting techniques allows the masters of the OMI studio to restore temple wall images, achieving maximum resemblance to the original.

Temple painting

Our craftsmen carry out artistic painting of both the interior and exterior decoration of the temple with high quality and with soul. At the request of the customer, we carry out artistic painting of walls with any types of paints. We provide professional consultation on the specifics of using certain materials in painting. When setting prices for work, we are guided by the volume and complexity of the work, the materials used and the average price for this service on the Ukrainian market. The activity, experience, youth and mobility of our masters allows us to carry out artistic painting of churches anywhere in the country and the world in a short time.

Painting

Art painting of temples to order.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

A national park in Bulgaria will be replenished with a collection of architectural models created by the OMI studio
One ​​of the cultural centers of Bulgaria approached the Association of Artists of Ukraine with a proposal to take part in the creation of a park of a...
A unique cartoon figurine for a true Counter-Strike fan from the OMI studio!
OMI Studio is pleased to present you an amazing new product for all fans of the game Counter-Strike. If you are a fan of this cult game, then our offe...
The masters of the OMI studio made “colorful” arches.
Colorful arches for one of the Kyiv shopping centers were made in the workshop of the OMI studio. Several installations, made in the form of splashing...
A new art object has been created in the OMI Studio, a monument to the hryvnia for Kyiv
The masters of the OMI studio created a sculpture in the form of a Ukrainian hryvnia. The sculptural composition was named “Almighty Hryvnia” and was...
Gift cartoon figurine “Cyclist”
Exclusive custom caricature figurines are loved by the clients of the OMI studio for a reason. A unique gift that is created directly for the person f...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Роспись храмов

В отличие от других конфессий, в православии принято на стенах храмов изображать лики святых и события из Библии. Художественная роспись стен придает храму величественность, праздничность и индивидуальность. Главным заказчиком и  вдохновителем в большинстве случаев выступает настоятель храма. Именно с его благословения и начинается художественная роспись храма мастерами студии ОМИ. Работа начинается в двух направлениях: подготовка стен к нанесению художественной росписи и утверждение заказчиком художественного эскиза рисунка.

Роспись храмов

Нами проведено  изучение росписи храмов художниками, реставраторами и найден собственный стиль. Мастера студии ОМИ в своей работе применяют различные техники. Наши художники, в большинстве случаев, стараются  добиться трехмерности изображения и сделать жудожественный рисунок продолжением архитектуры храма. Такой эффект позволяет молящемуся абстрагироваться от реальности и стать виртуальным участником событий, изображенных на  стене храма. Кроме того, знание и умение использования несколько техник художественной росписи, позволяет мастерам студии ОМИ реставрировать храмовые настенные изображения, добиваясь максимального сходства с оригиналом.

Роспись храмов

Наши мастера высококачественно и с душой выполняют художественную роспись, как  внутреннего, так и внешнего убранства храма. По желанию заказчика выполняем художественную роспись стен любыми видами красок. Проводим профессиональную консультацию по особенностям использования тех или иных материалов в росписи. При формировании цен на работу руководствуемся объемом и сложностью работ, используемыми материалами и средней ценой на данную услугу на рынке Украины. Активность, опыт, молодость и мобильность наших мастеров позволяет в короткие сроки выполнять художественную роспись храмов в любых точках страны и мира.

Живопись

Художественная роспись храмов на заказ.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Мастера студии «ОМИ» создали памятник Солдату-добровольцу
В течение более двух месяцев мастера студии «ОМИ» работали над заказом, поступившим от жителей Троещины и народных депутатов. Как результа...
В Болгарию для размещения в национальном парке уехали макеты достопримечательностей, изготовленные мастерами студии «ОМИ»
Мастера студии «ОМИ» завершили первый этап сотрудничества с Культурным центром Болгарии. Для размещения в одном из национальных парков Бол...
«ОМИ» изготовили Actimel для Danone
Бутафория – это универсальный способ оформления витрин и магазинов. Таки изделия привлекают внимание клиентов и помогают креативно оформить витр...
Компания «ОМИ» украсила новогодние праздники в Житомире
К новогодним праздникам компания «ОМИ» создала фигуры сказочных героев, которые украсят центральную площадь в городе Житомир. ...
Костюм раскрепощенной свинки стриптизершы создали в студии «ОМИ»
Совсем недавно мастера студии «ОМИ» выполнили необычный заказ одного из европейских ивент-агентств. Перед специалистами «ОМИ»...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17