RU | UA | EN
Studio of United Art Masters of Ukraine
STUDIO OF MASTERS
Country: Ukraine
Kyiv, Odessa, Dnipro, Lviv
Email: [email protected]
You can save a life
 

Writing icons to order

Painting icons is one of the most responsible and painstaking types of painting. Icons have accompanied the life of mankind for a long time and often connect us with our ancestors, passed on from generation to generation. This is the face of a saint to whom people pray and ask for help. An icon is the embodiment of prayer. She absorbs every story. And it is not surprising that many families have their own family icon, passed on by inheritance. If your family does not have a family icon, we suggest you contact the OMI studio and order the painting of a family icon. We also write dimensional, nominal and other types of icons.

Iconography

Initially, OMI studio masters think through the image and agree on the size with the customer. A carpenter prepares a wooden base for painting an icon. In the future icon, the width of the field and the internal area for depicting the saint’s face are determined. Next, the wooden base is prepared for a long time for painting the icon: applying several layers of glue, gluing fabric, priming, sanding. Preparatory work may take about a month in some cases. Therefore, when planning to give a gift to your loved ones in the form of a unique icon, take this moment into account.

Iconography

At the same time, the paper version of the future image is agreed upon with the customer. The approved view is transferred to a wooden base, and the main work of painting the icon begins. The faces of the saints are clearly drawn. The masters of the OMI studio use in painting icons a technique that has already been established over centuries, which is thought out to the smallest detail. In addition to basic paints, artists often use gold leaf to decorate icons.

The masters of the OMI studio work with both individual customers and representatives of churches from all over our country and Europe. The cost of the order is determined depending on the size and complexity of the work in hryvnia. The customer can only dedicate the icon so that he can pray to it.

Painting

Writing icons to order.


Online gallery Work in the OMI studio Make order Public organization "OMI"

OMI studio news

Giant ski helmets: skiers were impressed by the work of the OMI studio
This winter season, many have already visited Bukovel. And of course, many saw a bright photo zone in the form of two ski helmets. We are pleased to a...
Art director of the OMI studio: Recreation unites
One ​​of the first joint vacations of the OMI studio team was a vacation in the village. Chernomorka, located near Odessa. Wild beaches, warm seas and...
Studio "OMI" took part in the restoration of the Moskovskaya Hotel in Odessa
The masters of the OMI studio took part in the restoration of the Moskovskaya Hotel, located in the very center of Odessa - on Deribasovskaya Street....
Manufacturing of monuments, tombstones and memorial complexes from natural stone, bronze and fiberglass.
The sculpture workshop of Studio “OMI” is engaged in the professional production of various monuments, tombstones and memorial complexes made of natur...
Monuments to memory: events and heroes
The history of any country includes different events. Heroic deeds of citizens and tragic incidents always occur on the path of development of the sta...

OUR CONTACTS

Ukraine Dnipro Kyiv Odesa Lviv
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.omi.net.ua
Order and consultation by phone.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17

Студия объединенных мастеров искусства Украины
СТУДИЯ МАСТЕРОВ
Страна: Украина
г. Киев, Одесса, Днепр, Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Ты можешь спасти жизнь
 

Написание икон на заказ

Написание икон является одним из наиболее ответственных и кропотливых видов живописи. Иконы сопровождают жизнь человечества на протяжении уже длительного времени и зачастую связывают нас с предками, передаваясь из поколения в поколение. Это лик святого, которому молятся, просят о помощи. Икона – это воплощение молитвы. Она впитывает каждую историю. И не удивительно, что во многих семьях существует своя семейная икона, передаваемая по наследству. Если у вашей семьи нет семейной иконы, мы предлагаем вам обратиться в студию ОМИ и заказать написание семейной иконы. Также мы занимаемся написанием мерных, именных и других видов икон.

Иконопись

Изначально мастера студии ОМИ продумывают образ и согласуют с заказчиком размер. Столяр готовит деревянную основу для написания иконы. В будущей иконе определяется ширина поля и внутренняя площадь для нанесения лика святого. Далее деревянная основа длительное время готовится к написанию иконы: нанесение нескольких слоев клея, наклеивание ткани, грунтование, шлифовка. Подготовительные работы могут занять в отдельных случаях около месяца. Поэтому, планируя сделать подарок своим близким в виде уникальной иконы, учитывайте данный момент.

Иконопись

В то же время происходит согласование бумажной версии будущего образа с заказчиком. Утвержденный вид переносится на деревянную основу, и начинается основная работа по написанию иконы. Лики святых четко прорисовываются. Мастера студии ОМИ используют в написании икон уже сложившуюся веками технику, которая продумана до мелочей. Кроме основных красок, зачастую художники для украшения иконы используют сусальное золото.

Мастера студии ОМИ работают как с индивидуальными заказчиками, так и представителями храмов со всех уголков нашей страны и Европы. Стоимость заказа формируется в зависимости от размера и сложности работы в гривнах. Заказчику остается только посвятить икону, чтобы можно было ей молиться.

Живопись

Написание икон на заказ.


Онлайн галерея Работа в студии ОМИ Оформить заказ Общественная организация «ОМИ»

Новости студии ОМИ

Мурал студии "ОМИ" открыл "Mural Fest" 2018 в Днепре
Мастера студии "ОМИ" стали авторами эскизов для второго фестиваля стрит-арта "Mural Fest" в Днепре. 19 ноября состоялась презен...
Мастера студии «ОМИ» приняли участие в «Народных гуляниях»
Мастера студии «ОМИ» приняли активное участие в подготовке и проведении благотворительного рождественского праздника «Народные гулян...
Всеукраинский конкурс от компании «Снежная Панда» и портреты на холсте в различных техниках от мастеров «ОМИ»
Всеукраинский конкурс от компании «Снежная Панда» и портреты на холсте в различных техниках от мастеров «ОМИ» Разработка ма...
В Каменском открыта Аллея влюбленных.
9 июля 2016 года в Каменском (Днепродзержинск) по слчаю празднования Дня семьи в центральном парке культуры и отдыха состоялось торжественное открытие...
Выставка необычных скульптур от мастеров студии «ОМИ»
В рамках обмена опытом в киевском выставочном центре на ул. Воровского была проведена польско-украинская выставка необычных скульптур «Современн...

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Украина г. Днепр г. Киев г. Одесса г. Львов
Email: info@omi.net.ua
Сайт: www.omi.net.ua
Заказ и консультация по телефону.

  (067) 302 45 91    (096) 478 19 89 
  (063) 656 24 95    (099) 965 60 17